SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Mou Wenlong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

wmou@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakamura Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Narayanan Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nath Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu

Naylor David Graduate-Research Assistant

dnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Ngo Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Donnell Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
O'Hallaron David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
Oflazer Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean for Research/Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1009 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

Oh Jinoh Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinoho@andrew.cmu.edu

Oland Anders Graduate-Research Assistant

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Omar Cyrus Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

comar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Pacheco Meireles Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu

Park Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Parno Bryan Faculty

parno@microsoft.com

Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pekhimenko Gennady Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gpekhime@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Pelechrinis Konstantinos Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpelechr@andrew.cmu.edu

Perera Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant

vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242
Pestanas Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pillai Padmanabhan Adjunct Research Scientist

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant

apoms@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian Yujie Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yujieq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiao Aurick Graduate Research Assistant 7119 Gates and Hillman Centers

aqiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Raghunathan Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Rawat Ankit Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrawat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Razak Saquib Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Reis Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren Chenyang Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenyanr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren Miao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

miaor@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Sahlmann Lorenz Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsahlman@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161

Pages