SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Dai Shuqi Visiting Scholar 7208 Gates and Hillman Centers

shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dickerson John Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpdicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Diehl Emma Social Media And External Relations Coordinator 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

ediehl@andrew.cmu.edu

Digney Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Dong Yinpeng Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yinpengd@andrew.cmu.edu

Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Dunietz Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dyehouse Mark Research Assistant

mdyehous@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2740
Eckhardt David Associate Teaching Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Elgazzar Khalid Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

kelgazza@andrew.cmu.edu

(613) 985-0085
Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

everett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Fahlman Scott Research Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7119 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Fichtner Catharine Senior Undergraduate Program Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040
Fossati Davide Special Faculty 1007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfossati@qatar.cmu.edu

Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Ganger Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gao Yuan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Sida Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

sidag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gardner Kristen Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksgardne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Garlan David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Gatterbauer Wolfgang Adjunct Faculty 354 Tepper School of Business

gatt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8642
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson Garth Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Grandillo Barbara Administrative Assistant I 6010 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Gunawardena Ananda Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

guna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Guo Xiaoyang Visiting Scholar

xiaoyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 8118 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Gurfinkel Arie Affiliated Researcher 5215 Software Engineering Institute

arieg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7788
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984

Pages