SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zuzic, Goran Graduate-Research Assistant

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Zhaocheng Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhaochez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Danny Graduate-Research Assistant

dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Zhou, Giulio Graduate-Research Assistant

gzz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Xiao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzhou3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi, Tiancheng Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Qing Graduate-Research Assistant

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zhang, Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang, Han Graduate-Research Assistant

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Mengxiao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

mengxia1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Yu, Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu, Dingli Visiting Scholar 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dingliy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Da Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dyin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yararweh, Yaser Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

yyararwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yang, Dongsheng Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Xu, Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Xin, Hongyi Graduate-Research Assistant

hxin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwoodruf@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant

dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu

Winters, David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Wing, Jeannette Consulting Professor

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
White, Colin Graduate-Research Assistant

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Westrick, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant

yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Ware, Ranysha Graduate-Research Assistant

rware@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang, Mengran Course Programmer for Computer Science

mengranw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang, Ziqi Graduate-Research Assistant

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Alex Graduate-Research Assistant

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate-Research Assistant

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vinayak, Rashmi Assistant Professor 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages