SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791
Ada, Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoglu, Leman Courtesy Faculty

lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Allen, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

srallen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Amvrosiadis, Georgios Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
Andersen, David Associate Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Arulraj, Joy James Prabhu Graduate-Research Assistant

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Auld, Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Badescu, Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Marcella Administrative Coordinator 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Bala, Mihir Reu Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbala@andrew.cmu.edu

Balcan, Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Berg, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Berger, Daniel Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Blelloch, Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Blum, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Blum, Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Bond, Michael Faculty 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbond@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor, Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaki, Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Chen, Haoxian Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Chen, Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates and Hillman Centers

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Chu, Timothy Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant

sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Clarke, Edmund Emeritus University Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Coker, Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019

Pages