SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Suresh Kumar, Swarun Kumar Courtesy Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Sullivan, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Stetser, Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Singla, Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Sherry, Justine Faculty

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp, Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Seth, Todd Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Seshan, Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seo, Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu

Sen, Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Scully, Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Sawhney, Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sandholm, Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Saboo, Ashutosh Visiting Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

aksaboo@andrew.cmu.edu