SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rokadia Ashumi Teaching Assistant

ashumir@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Razak Saquib Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Rawat Ankit Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrawat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor; Associate Professor, Computer Science

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Raghunathan Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680