SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Ma Karima Research Associate I 234 Smith Hall

kcma@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackenzie Simon Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey John Teaching Track Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Martins Ruben Faculty

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Mccarthy Michael Visiting Lecturer 3025 Hamburg Hall

mm6@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4657
McGuffey Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

Mckeown David Adjunct Research Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

dmm@andrew.cmu.edu

McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Milideo Matthew Research Assistant 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmilideo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4447
Mohammadi Raeissi Masoume Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Mowry Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368