SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Lao Si Research Assistant for Computer Science

sil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Leino Klas Graduate-Research Assistant

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Li Shixin Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

shixinl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Qian Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

qianl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Zhuqi Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Lin Xingyu Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

xingyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Liu Zibo Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

zibol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yao Graduate-Research Assistant

yaol2@andrew.cmu.edu

Long Haomin Visiting Scholar 234 Smith Hall

hlong@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lucia Brandon Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luo Haoran Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

hluo2@andrew.cmu.edu