SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Kumar Srijan Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

srijank@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Swarun Courtesy Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Koutis Ioannis Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Konakovic Mina Aleksandra Visiting Scholar

mkonakov@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolter Zico Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Khutoretsky Maria Graduate-Research Assistant

mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu

Khudabukhsh Ashiqur Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Keaton Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Kapoutsis Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant

ackao@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff

tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718