SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kahng Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff

tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

ackao@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Keaton Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Keni Esha Office Assistant/Gatekeeper for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

ekeni@andrew.cmu.edu

Khudabukhsh Ashiqur Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Khutoretsky Maria Graduate-Research Assistant

mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Konomis Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant

dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Koutis Ioannis Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Srijan Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

srijank@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Rohan Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkumar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778