SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jabban, Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Jain, Siddhartha Graduate-Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

sj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Jain, Akshath Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

arjain@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Courtesy Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jiang, Angela Graduate-Research Assistant

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Haotian Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhaotian@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Wantong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

wantongj@andrew.cmu.edu

Joseph, George Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

gjoseph@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu