SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Dunietz Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dorsman Jan-Pieter Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdorsman@andrew.cmu.edu

Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Donti Priya Graduate-Research Assistant

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong Yinpeng Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yinpengd@andrew.cmu.edu

Digney Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Di Caro Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Dan Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Shuqi Visiting Scholar 7208 Gates and Hillman Centers

shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu