SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cortina Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant I 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Clarke Edmund Faculty Emeritus 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Professor 4121 Wean Hall

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chen Binghong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

binghonc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

iliano@qatar.cmu.edu

Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrasquel Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carbonara Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

auc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043