SCS Directory - Computing Facilities

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | S | T | W
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Wilk Thomas IT Manager 3108 Wean Hall

twilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4557
Wasick Betty Technical Buyer 3211 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Walter Edward Manager 3218 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Tew Ken Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Smith Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Pillai Ramnath Student Operator

rvpillai@andrew.cmu.edu

Park Gregory Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Pant Varun Graduate-Hourly Research Job

varunp@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Meara Robert Systems Administrator 3205 Wean Hall

romeara@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6349
Murphy Joseph IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Munoz Olmeda Christian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcumber Samuel Purchasing Associate 3613 Wean Hall

smcumber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4619
Mcdivett Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3220 Wean Hall

rdm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6435
Maxwell Beth Customer Priorities Manager/Project Manager 4201 Gates and Hillman Centers

bethmc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7553
Marshall KC Senior Systems Engineer 3220 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Love William Senior Systems Engineer 3207 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Kubiak Mychal Senior IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

myke@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8231
Kettell Brian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkettell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4231
Jones Michael IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jonesmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Johnson David IT Support Consultant 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Hutchings Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Humbert Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Harvard Royal Receiving Coordinator 3613 Wean Hall

rharvard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5242
Harris John Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

jhharris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9080
Gunyon Samuel IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Gudipati Sakura Graduate-Hourly Research Job 3212 Wean Hall

sgudipat@andrew.cmu.edu

Greene Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Eatmon Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Carranza Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Brozak Gregory Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

gbrozak@andrew.cmu.edu

Berthold Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522