SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | H | I | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Kleyman Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford Carl Associate Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kim Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kangas Joshua Research Scientist 189 Mellon Institute

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilyin Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Hinman Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Ding Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

DeBlasio Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau Phillip Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Cicek Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Bruchez Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brown Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Bang Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolides John Research Assistant Mellon Institute

japostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Alavi Amir Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages