SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Sampath Vijay Visiting Scholar 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers
Sambasivan Raja Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

rajas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Salakhutdinov Ruslan Associate Professor

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sakamoto Kotaro Visiting Research Scholar 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksakamot@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahoo Swarup Kumar Post-Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

swarupks@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahlmann Lorenz Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsahlman@andrew.cmu.edu

Sagawa Ryusuke Visitor

rsagawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sadhanala Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Sachan Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Rzeszotarski Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jrzeszot@andrew.cmu.edu

Russakovsky Olga Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

orussako@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruscelli Francesco Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fruscell@andrew.cmu.edu

Rummel Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruffalo Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudresh Vishruta Research Assistant

vrudresh@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudova Hana Senior Researcher 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

hrudova@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky Alexander Project Scientist

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Ruchkin Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Rubinstein Zack Principal Project Scientist 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Ruan Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rozum James Adjunct Instructor

jr58@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 695-2135
Rousselle Zachary Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rosso-Llopart Manuel Associate Teaching Professor 270 300 South Craig Street

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629
Ross Matthew Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

mross2@andrew.cmu.edu

Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rose Eric Research Programmer 5216 Wean Hall

erose68@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 867-7490
Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Root David Assistant Director - Distance Education, Mse Professional Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 272 300 South Craig Street

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Romero Lopez Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Roman Theodore Graduate Research Assistant 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

troman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Rollinson David Project Scientist 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

drollins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rokadia Ashumi Teaching Assistant

ashumir@andrew.cmu.edu

Rohde Gustavo Voting Faculty Hamerschlag Hall

gustavor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3684
Roeder Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513
Rodrigues Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Robison Vivian Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vrobison@andrew.cmu.edu

Riviere Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rivers Kelly Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivera Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Ringenberg Michael Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

mringenb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Ries Ryan Research Administrator 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Riel James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Riebling Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Richards Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages