SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Garrison James Software Engineer

jrgarr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sheikh Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Narasimhan Srinivasa Associate Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Bang Seok Won Visitor 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Schwerin Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Macey Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Martin Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Shi Wenfan Senior Research Programmer, Frc Computing Manager 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

shi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6558
Sargent James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Yang Xuning Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Yifan Ms Student,RI A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena Dhruv Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoop Maria Temporary Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

mshoop@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasisth Nithin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

nvasisth@andrew.cmu.edu

Keipour Azarakhsh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru FNU Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Zhenyu Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenyu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Sudharshan Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssuresh2@andrew.cmu.edu

De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
Longo Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson Aaron Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Yu Postdoctoral Fellow 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

songyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ayvali Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chatterjee Ishani Ms Student,RI A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Valle Rhor Luis Research Associate I 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sreenath Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Corah Micah Robotics Institute 4212 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Inotsume Hiroaki Research Assistant 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

inotsume@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Song Seungmoon Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tesch Matthew Senior Systems Software/Hardware Enginee 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

mtesch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dias M Associate Research Professor 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Harvard Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Digioia Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943

Pages