SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
O'Meadhra Cormac Ri Summer Scholar 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab Devin Robotics Institute 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Sagawa Ryusuke Visitor

rsagawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Eugene Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Laddha Ankit Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

aladdha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Ham Christopher Visitor 210 Smith Hall

cwham@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kim Sung Kyun Robotics Institute 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guillame-Bert Mathieu Junior Project Scientist 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cunningham Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatraman Arun Graduate Student Courtesy 230 Smith Hall

arunvenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Javdani Shervin Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Narayanan Venkatraman Robotics Institute 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

venkatrn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cross Jennifer Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones Heather Postdoctoral Fellow 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhury Sanjiban Graduate Student Courtesy 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tomaszewski Christopher Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Alismail Hatem Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

halismai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
King Jennifer Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

jeking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Kantor George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Srivastava Shobhit Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganesh Vibhav Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Krause Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wakayama Shohei Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

shoheiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarreal Ressa Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rsarreal@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumagai Grace Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

gkumagai@andrew.cmu.edu

Oza Yash Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yoza@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas Shantanu Ri Summer Scholar A401 Newell-Simon Hall

svyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Parrado Garcia Francisco Javier Postdoctoral Fellow 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

fparrado@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Xiang Zhi Robotics Institute 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Shandilya Saurabh Staff

sshandil@andrew.cmu.edu

Karkus Peter Staff

pkarkus@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Mengtian Visitor 226 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isukapati Isaac Postdoctoral Fellow 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dear Tony Robotics Institute 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Otten Nathan Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Ada Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages