SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Campbell Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Staszel Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Scherer Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Kara Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Chou Po-Wei Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

poweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Frost Maggie Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

mfrost@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Jianwei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jianweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Mruthyunjaya Vishwas Ri Summer Scholar Intern 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

vkalipal@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Yujia Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yujiah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Dong Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

dk683@cornell.edu

Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Hayes Jordan Intern

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik Muhammad Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Asakawa Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Chen Mei Adjunct Faculty

mc8t@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatia Ankit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammal Zakia Research Associate IIi 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dornbush Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sheikh Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Navarro-Serment Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Sukthankar Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Shiyuan Ms Student,RI A513 Newell-Simon Hall

shiyuanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Zito Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Shikun Visitor 235 Smith Hall

shikunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Bloch Simon Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

sbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Stentz Ryan Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rstentz@andrew.cmu.edu

Oza Yash Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yoza@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavlov Catherine Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cpavlov@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Sarah Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sttan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashrathi Rohit Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rud@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel Bhargavi Teaching Assistant - Staff 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bnpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu Renfen Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

renfenh@andrew.cmu.edu

Costello Cara Language Development Specialist(ri)

carap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4979
Russakovsky Olga Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

orussako@andrew.cmu.edu

Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinable Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
Hidalgo Martinez Gines Research Associate I 101 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages