SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Chuang Chung-Yao Robotics Institute 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Joo Hanbyul Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nagavalli Sasanka Robotics Institute 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigal Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shankar Kumar Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Mcdermitt Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Geyer Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Huang Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kohanbash David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Galeotti John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Nabbe Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Saund Bradley Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu

Zacharias Robert Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Chaohui Postdoctoral Fellow A505 Newell-Simon Hall

chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Collins Matthew Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cebulla Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Gottsegen Amy Visitor Cyert Hall

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong Zhen Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

zd@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamazaki Wataru Visitor 235 Smith Hall

wyamazak@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma Arjun Ms Student 235 Smith Hall

arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Deng Siqi Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

siqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

nitishk@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryan Sean Teaching Assistant B506 Newell-Simon Hall

sbryan@andrew.cmu.edu

Petitjean Astrid Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

apetitje@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab Devin Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai Arjav Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamaguchi Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi Nicholas Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones-Harries Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatia Ankit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butler Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Choudhury Sanjiban Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Likhachev Maxim Associate Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Macey Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 218 Smith Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Huber Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeglin Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Singh Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kara Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509

Pages