SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Inotsume Hiroaki Contingent

inotsume@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ren Zhongqiang Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena Suryansh Ms Student,RI 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Giri Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Sarmiento Suarez Daniel Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dsarmien@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Chaohui Postdoctoral Fellow A505 Newell-Simon Hall

chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu

Narote Devdatta Engineer II 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

dnarote@andrew.cmu.edu

Nallamothu Rahul Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rnallamo@andrew.cmu.edu

He Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng Sam Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Reddy Guduru Meghana Student Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mreddygu@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gulino Cole Student Developer 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cgulino@andrew.cmu.edu

Singhal Puneet Teaching Assistant

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Panev Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Gong Jian Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jgong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Matikainen Pyry Reality Computing Teaching Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

pmatikai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kong Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Dear Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vo Minh Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Paolini Robert Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
Stetten George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Mertz Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Bourne David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Admoni Henny Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Scalise Rosario Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

rscalise@andrew.cmu.edu

Konam Sandeep Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skonam@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganesh Vibhav Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhardwaj Mohak Research Associate 1 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Holman Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Amick Sarah Extern A407 Newell-Simon Hall

seamick@andrew.cmu.edu

Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Kazour Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Blodnick Myles Ms Student

mblodnic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2214
Aminoff Elissa Adjunct Faculty 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eaminoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3647
Dong Zhen Visitor

zd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dheen Mohamed Ismail Feroze Naina Student Researcher A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fdheenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Hanjun Research Programmer/Analyst 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

hanjuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Hayes Jordan Intern

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Jin Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages