SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Richards, Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Pollard, Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Hollis, Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Kara, Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Liang, Hanyue Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou, Wei-Hsin Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Vieira Guerreiro, Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Sundar, Ramitha Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

rsundar@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 228 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Foti, Simone Visitor A406 Newell-Simon Hall

sfoti@andrew.cmu.edu

Papincak, Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lpapinca@andrew.cmu.edu

Bronstein, Eli Ri Summer Scholar 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

ebronste@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaffine, Christopher Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Curto Diaz, Joaquim Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

joaquim@andrew.cmu.edu

Haig, Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Hidalgo Martinez, Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 110 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Larkin, David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Martin, William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tallavajhula, Abhijeet Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Song, Seungmoon Postdoctoral Fellow 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Scherer, Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Harvard, Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Sodhi, Paloma Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Vats, Shivam Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Kazour, Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Mandava, Mani Swetha Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Eric Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Volkov, Alexander Msr Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

alexandv@andrew.cmu.edu

Walajapet Mohan, Lekha Extern 235 Smith Hall

lwalajap@andrew.cmu.edu

Micelli, Piero Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

pmicelli@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallaksen, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

aptallak@andrew.cmu.edu

Ford, Jordan Graduate Research Assistant

jsford@andrew.cmu.edu

Rastogi, Eti Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

erastogi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages