SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Filippova Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Finkelstein Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Flaherty Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flanigan Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn Nicole Process Manager for Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foote Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Fox Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragkiadaki Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Franks Sheri Arm Ceo Executive Assistant 1200leban

sherimeckfranks@comcast.net

Frederking Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredkin Edward Courtesy Faculty Member; Distinguished Career Professor, Robotics

fredkin@cs.cmu.edu

(617) 277-4444
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frollini Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frownfelter Austin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton Stephen Intern

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gajria Rahul Shyam Research Assistant

rgajria@andrew.cmu.edu

Gakhar Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Galati David Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galm Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ganapathiraju Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganesh Vibhav Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gangal Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gannon Joseph Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgannon@andrew.cmu.edu

(555) 555-5555
Gardner Kristen Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksgardne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Garimella Praveen Visiting Scholar

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Garlan David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garlapati Abhinav Research Assistant

agarlapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Garrod Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Gatterbauer Wolfgang Adjunct Faculty 354 Tepper School of Business

gatt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8642
Gemperle Francine Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fg24@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6808
George Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Gerritsen David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Getkin Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson Garth Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Girdhar Rohit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Giri Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Gisolfi Nicholas Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages