SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Fichtner, Catharine Undergraduate Program Manager 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040
Figueiredo, Eduardo Magno Lages Visiting Research Scholar 4108 Wean Hall

efigueir@andrew.cmu.edu

Filippova, Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Finkelstein, Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flanigan, Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn, Nicole Project Services Manager 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Ford, Jordan Graduate Research Assistant

jsford@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Foti, Simone Visitor A406 Newell-Simon Hall

sfoti@andrew.cmu.edu

Fourniol, Manon Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

mfournio@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragkiadaki, Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Fragoso, Victor Visitor Smith Hall

vfragoso@andrew.cmu.edu

Fraser, Cody Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

cfraser@andrew.cmu.edu

Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frollini, Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fromme, Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frownfelter, Austin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Chen Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

cfu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton, Stephen Intern

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Gagnon, Patricia Reu-Se Research Assistant 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgagnon@andrew.cmu.edu

Gakhar, Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galm, Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganesh, Vibhav Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Garcia, Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gardner, Kristen Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksgardne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Ishu Visiting Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

igarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Garimella, Praveen Visiting Researcher 5311 Wean Hall

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Garlan, David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Gatterbauer, Wolfgang Adjunct Faculty 354 Tepper School of Business

gatt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8642
Gemperle, Francine Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fg24@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6808
George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259

Pages