SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Faulring Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Fecich Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fecteau Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fedder Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Fegade Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Jianwei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jianweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Yitian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yitianf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2142
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferraro Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Ferris Emily Assistant

eferris@andrew.cmu.edu

Fichtner Catharine Senior Undergraduate Program Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040
Fienberg Stephen Affiliated Faculty 132G Baker Porter Hall

fienberg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2723
Filippova Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Finkelstein Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Flaherty Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flanigan Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn Nicole Process Manager for Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foil Greydon Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Foote Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Fossati Davide Adjunct Faculty 1007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfossati@qatar.cmu.edu

Fox Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Frederking Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredkin Edward Courtesy Faculty Member; Distinguished Career Professor, Robotics

fredkin@cs.cmu.edu

(617) 277-4444
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
French Brian Research Programmer Analyst Newell-Simon Hall

bfrench@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frollini Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Fulton Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton Stephen Intern

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gadgil Soniya Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

soniyag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gakhar Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Galati David Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galm Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ganapathiraju Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganesh Vibhav Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gangal Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gannon Joseph Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgannon@andrew.cmu.edu

(555) 555-5555
Gao Sida Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

sidag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Yuan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gardner Kristen Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksgardne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Garimella Praveen Visiting Scholar

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170

Pages