SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Eaton, Jesse Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jessee@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckart, Benjamin Phd Student 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
eckel, shane Senior Web Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Edmunds, Brynn Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Efros, Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eigbe, Naomi Research Intern

neigbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Ellis, Logan Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

logane@andrew.cmu.edu

Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Embar, Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Erickson, Jaclyn Event Coordinator 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jackiee@andrew.cmu.edu

Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Eswaran, Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Etzel, Tyler Research Assistant Wean Hall

tetzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Lisa Administrative Assistant 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

ls2y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2695
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Ewoldt, Corie Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

cewoldt@andrew.cmu.edu

F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Falck, Fabian Intern 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

ffalck@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall, Kevin Adjunct Professor

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan, Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Xuyang Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuyangf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Associate Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Faulring, Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fecteau, Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fedder, Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Fegade, Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Felix, Eric Graduate-Hourly Research Job

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Qian Administrative Assistant

qfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Fernando, Nihal Computer Operator

nfernan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferraro, Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Ferris, Emily Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

eferris@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferris, Mackenzie Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ferrism@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6845
Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Fichtner, Catharine Undergraduate Program Manager 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040

Pages