SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Frederking Robert Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs; Director of Degree Programs In LTI; Principal Systems Scientist 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredkin Edward Courtesy Faculty Member; Distinguished Career Professor, Robotics

fredkin@cs.cmu.edu

(617) 277-4444
Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
French Brian Research Programmer Analyst Newell-Simon Hall

bfrench@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Friedberg Liora Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

lfriedbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frollini Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frost Maggie Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

mfrost@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton Nathan Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton Stephen Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gadgil Soniya Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

soniyag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gakhar Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Galati David Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galm Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ganapathiraju Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Gauri Ms Student,RI 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

gaurig@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganesh Vibhav Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Ganju Siddha Extern 235 Smith Hall

sganju1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gannon Joseph Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgannon@andrew.cmu.edu

(555) 555-5555
Gao Yuan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Sida Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

sidag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Hang Visiting Intern 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

hangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Yingkai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yingkaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gardiner Steven Post Doctoral Associate 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

sgardine@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gardner Kristen Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksgardne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Garimella Praveen Visiting Scholar

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Garlan David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrison James Software Engineer

jrgarr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Garrod Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gasdick Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Gaston Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Gatterbauer Wolfgang Adjunct Faculty 354 Tepper School of Business

gatt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8642
Gaur Yashesh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ygaur@andrew.cmu.edu

Gencaga Deniz Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

denizg@cs.cmu.edu

(518) 961-2037
George Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Gerritsen David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Geyer Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson Garth Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Giri Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Gisolfi Nicholas Robotics Institute 4212 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Glazier Thomas Graduate Research Student 4130 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason Cole Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833

Pages