SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Engel Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Enner Florian Principial Systems/Software Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

ennerf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eppinger Emmanuel Unpaid Intern 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

eeppinge@andrew.cmu.edu

Eppinger Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Eskenazi Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Estruch Tena Marc Research Associate II 101 Smith Hall

mestruch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eswaran Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Etzel Tyler Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

tetzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans Morgan Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

morgane1@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans Emily Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

eevans1@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

everett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Fahlman Scott Research Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Fall Kevin Adjunct Faculty Member 5110 Software Engineering Institute

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Faloutsos Christos Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan Hehe Visiting Research Professional 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

hehef@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Fei Adjunct Assistant Professor

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Eugene Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7119 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farrow David PhD Student - Computational Biology 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfarrow@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2472
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Fauceglia Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 5508 Gates and Hillman Centers

nfaucegl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Faulring Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Fecich Barbara Senior Academic Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fecteau Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fedder Gary Professor 2215 Hamburg Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Feng Jianwei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jianweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Siyuan Robotics 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

sfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fernandez Bano Francisco Research Associate I 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

francisf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ferraro Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Ferschke Oliver Post Doctoral Associate 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

oliverf@cs.cmu.edu

Fichtner Catharine Senior Undergraduate Program Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040
Fienberg Stephen Affiliated Faculty 132G Baker Porter Hall

fienberg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2723
Filippova Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Finkelstein Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Flaherty Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flanigan Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn Nicole Process Manager for Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foil Greydon Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Foote Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Fossati Davide Special Faculty 1007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfossati@qatar.cmu.edu

Fouhey David Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

dfouhey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Fox Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Franco Candeo Tomazini Luis Felipe Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

lfrancoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages