SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Downey Carlton Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Drozd William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Du Simon Graduate Research Assistant

ssdu@andrew.cmu.edu

Duan Helei Teaching Assistant

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubey Kumar Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

akdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugar Vishal Ms Student,RI 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dunietz Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dwibedi Debidatta Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

debidatd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwivedi Vishal Graduate Student 4130 Wean Hall

vdwivedi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4685
Dyer Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Eagle Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Early Kirstin Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kearly@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Eatmon Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Ebbers Janek Visiting Research Scholar

jebbers@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
eckel shane Senior Web Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckhardt David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Edmunds Brynn Assistant Instructor 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Egge Mark Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

megge@andrew.cmu.edu

Elgazzar Khalid Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

kelgazza@andrew.cmu.edu

(613) 985-0085
Elsing Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Emami-Naeini Pardis Graduate Research Assistant

pemamina@andrew.cmu.edu

Embar Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Enner Florian Principial Systems/Software Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

ennerf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eppinger Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Eskenazi Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Eswaran Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Eswaran Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant

deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans Morgan Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

morgane1@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Fahlman Scott Research Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Falcon LeeAnn Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

lwf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall Kevin Adjunct Faculty Member 5110 Software Engineering Institute

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Faloutsos Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan Haoqi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

haoqif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Eugene Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fang Fei Adjunct Assistant Professor

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages