SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Erickson, Jaclyn Arm Director of Marketing Communications 291 National Robotics Engineering Center

jackiee@andrew.cmu.edu

Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Eswaran, Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant

deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Ethiyil Abdul Jaleel, Nasrin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nasrinj@andrew.cmu.edu

Etzel, Tyler Research Assistant

tetzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans, Morgan Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

morgane1@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Falck, Fabian Intern 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

ffalck@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall, Kevin Adjunct Professor

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan, Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fang, Fei Adjunct Assistant Professor

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Faulring, Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fecteau, Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fedder, Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Fegade, Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Felix, Eric Graduate-Hourly Research Job

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Qian Administrative Assistant

qfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Feng, Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernando, Nihal Computer Operator

nfernan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferraro, Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Ferris, Emily Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

eferris@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferris, Mackenzie Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ferrism@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6845
Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Fichtner, Catharine Undergraduate Program Manager 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040
Figueiredo, Eduardo Magno Lages Visiting Research Scholar 4108 Wean Hall

efigueir@andrew.cmu.edu

Filippova, Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Finkelstein, Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flanigan, Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn, Nicole Project Services Manager 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Ford, Jordan Graduate Research Assistant

jsford@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Foti, Simone Visitor A406 Newell-Simon Hall

sfoti@andrew.cmu.edu

Fourniol, Manon Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

mfournio@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragkiadaki, Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Fraser, Cody Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

cfraser@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages