SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Ji Ran Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wootters Mary Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

marykw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Mowry Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Gibson Garth Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Bryant Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Sun Lei Course Developer for Computer Science

leis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4447
Lin Xingyu Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

xingyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal Vipul Adjunct Faculty

vgoyal1@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Yong Kiam Graduate-Research Assistant

yongkiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Fossati Davide Adjunct Faculty 1007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfossati@qatar.cmu.edu

Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Wright John Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jswright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Berliner Hans Principal Research Scientist, Emeritus 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

berliner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Grandillo Barbara Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff

tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Srinivasan Ashwin Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ashwins@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Bohan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

bohanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry Justine Faculty

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Fegade Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi Tiancheng Graduate-Research Assistant

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Haoxian Graduate-Research Assistant

haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu

Takada Chino Daniel Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

dtakadac@andrew.cmu.edu

Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant

apoms@andrew.cmu.edu

Khutoretsky Maria Graduate-Research Assistant

mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Barrett Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Frieze Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Acar Umut Associate Professor 8205 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791

Pages