SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Sutherland Dougal Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsutherl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Pekhimenko Gennady Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gpekhime@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Seth Todd Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Widom Mary Program Coordinator 4124 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Sambasivan Raja Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

rajas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Digney Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Pillai Padmanabhan Lecturer 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Rokadia Ashumi Teaching Assistant

ashumir@andrew.cmu.edu

Aviral Anshu Visiting Scholar 9208 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaviral@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

haow3@andrew.cmu.edu

Suri Siddharth Office Assistant

sksuri@andrew.cmu.edu

Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Rawat Ankit Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrawat@andrew.cmu.edu

Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Haghtalab Nika Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Velingker Ameya Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

avelingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Lim Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Associate Professor 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant I 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Veith Helmut Adjunct Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

veith@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Sahlmann Lorenz Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsahlman@andrew.cmu.edu

Velusamy Santhoshini Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

svelusam@andrew.cmu.edu

Subramanian Ashwin Kumar Course Developer for Computer Science

ashwinks@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Shiyu Vising Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

shiyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9114 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Zick Yair Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

yairzick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Westrick Samuel Research Associate 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Seshadri Vivek Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

vseshadr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Professor 4121 Wean Hall

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Ganger Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Winters David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Eckhardt David Associate Teaching Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720

Pages