SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Haghtalab Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Gatterbauer Wolfgang Adjunct Faculty 354 Tepper School of Business

gatt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8642
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Schlueter Cleah Administrative Assistant II 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

cleah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9656
Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dange Kshitiz Research Assistant for Computer Science

kdange@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates and Hillman Centers

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Hyde Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Oh Jinoh Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinoho@andrew.cmu.edu

Chu Timothy Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Dunietz Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Director 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Ma Karima Research Associate I 234 Smith Hall

kcma@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Keni Esha Gatekeeper for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

ekeni@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages