SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Stetser, Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Farina, Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Garcia, Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Zhang, Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Xin, Hongyi Graduate-Research Assistant

hxin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Seshan, Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Akoglu, Leman Courtesy Faculty

lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Fegade, Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Shenghua Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

shenghul@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Courtesy Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Helt, Jeffrey Research Assistant for Computer Science

jhelt@andrew.cmu.edu

Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Sharp, Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Nath, Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Konomis, Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant

dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Andersen, David Associate Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates and Hillman Centers

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Keaton, Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Feng, Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Li, Ray Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ryli@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Shah, Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139

Pages