SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Gardner Kristen Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksgardne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Beutel Alexander Post Doctoral Fellow 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

abeutel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Zhang Hui Adjunct Faculty

hzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Schlueter Cleah Adminstrative Associate 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cleah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9656
Wu Yingjun Visiting Scholar 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingjunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian Yujie Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yujieq@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo Xiaoyang Visiting Scholar

xiaoyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

sboucher@cmu.edu

Maximiano Figueira Alves Raulcezar Visiting Scholar 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmaximia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor Houda Visiting Assistant Professor; Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Elgazzar Khalid Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

kelgazza@andrew.cmu.edu

(613) 985-0085
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Papalexakis Evangelos Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

epapalex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Brunskill Emma Assistant Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 4202 Wean Hall

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Lewis Robert Research Assistant for Computer Science

rlewis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Shixin Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

shixinl@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren Miao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

miaor@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Qian Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

qianl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wing Jeannette Adjunct Faculty

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoenherr Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Hu Wenlu Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenluh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 266-3778
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Dunietz Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Sambasivan Raja Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

rajas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Digney Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Reid-Miller Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Zhang Hanrui Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanruiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Long Haomin Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

hlong@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Zhuqi Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiao Aurick Graduate Research Assistant 7119 Gates and Hillman Centers

aqiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
He Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913

Pages