SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Luo Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Loring Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

Fegade Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi Tiancheng Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant

rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Toole Erin Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

Poms Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant

apoms@andrew.cmu.edu

Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Shimizu Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Hou Kuen-Bang Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Grandillo Barbara Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Feng Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Corletti Anthony Cloud Education Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

acorlett@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4887
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019
Nakamura Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Gunawardena Ananda Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

guna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Blelloch Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Lucia Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Wright Hyrum Lecturer 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

hwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Feng Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Aken Dana Graduate-Research Assistant

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Mori Ryuhei Visiting Scholar` 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmori@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843

Pages