SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Miller Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Grandillo Barbara Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Li Jianhong Research Assistant for Computer Science

jianhonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng Zeyu Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zeyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Fossati Davide Adjunct Faculty 1007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfossati@qatar.cmu.edu

Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Konomis Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant

dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Zheng Qing Graduate-Research Assistant

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Cortina Thomas Associate Teaching Professor & Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education, SCS 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Koutis Ioannis Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
McNiff Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Fichtner Catharine Senior Undergraduate Program Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

cathyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3040
Blelloch Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Chu Timothy Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Beckmann Nathan Faculty

nbeckma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Shenghua Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

shenghul@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas Philip Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

philipt@andrew.cmu.edu

(413) 545-1596
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Jahanian Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Haghtalab Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Carbonara Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

auc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Chung Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant

sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Shimizu Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Hou Kuen-Bang Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Ravi Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant

rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Mccarthy Michael Visiting Lecturer 3025 Hamburg Hall

mm6@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4657
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074

Pages