SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Siegel Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava Shobhit Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Guan-Horng Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

guanhorl@andrew.cmu.edu

Suzuki Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Conte Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Bonatti Rogerio Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Jae Il Extern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jaeilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yoo Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Sundar Ramitha Ms Student

rsundar@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal Arpit Ms Student

arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravanbakhsh Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab Devin Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik Muhammad Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaolong Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mogali Jayanth Krishna Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Walker Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Michael Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Wu Albert Robotics Institute 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

apwu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ray Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Richards Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Schwerin Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Martin Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Veloso Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Department Head for Machine Learning; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Khosla Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Yang Xuning Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Giri Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Liu Jianchun Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

jianchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayakumar Karthik Ms Student,RI 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman Hadi Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hcs03@mail.aub.edu

Ala Tarun Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

tala@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu Dicong Visitor A529 Newell-Simon Hall

dicongq@andrew.cmu.edu

Volkov Alexander Ms Student

alexandv@andrew.cmu.edu

Deng Siqi Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

siqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Xiang Zhi Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages