SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Yahyavi Firouz Abadi Seyed Amir Visitor 1000 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mccann James Adjunct Faculty

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rai Akshara Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ham Christopher Visitor 210 Smith Hall

cwham@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mendoza Juan Robotics Institute 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

jmendoza@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Travers Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macallister Brian Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schapiro Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Styler Alexander Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kapuria Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Brewer Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Burcin Rachel Global Programs Manager 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Fedder Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Martin Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Mukherjee Shohin Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

shohinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Rui Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sodhi Paloma Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Parhar Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Nyati Sahil Science Communications Student Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

snyati@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Joyner Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
Getkin Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Agrawal Ayush Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ayusha@andrew.cmu.edu

Shanor Richard Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rshanor@andrew.cmu.edu

Attri Aayush Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

aattri@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu Roberto Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dutta Praneet Student Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

praneetd@andrew.cmu.edu

Neivert Edna Proposal Manager 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

eneivert@andrew.cmu.edu

Hara Kotaro Visitor 407 South Craig Street

kotaroh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gulino Cole Student Developer 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cgulino@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein Richard Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Quick-Blanco Carrie-Meghan Research Assistant

carrieqb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Girdhar Rohit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sreenath Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Zhou Jiaji Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jiajiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1939
Sigal Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shankar Kumar Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Mcdermitt Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huggins Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matvey Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Suppe Arne Robotics Institute 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages