SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Shiyuan Ms Student,RI A513 Newell-Simon Hall

shiyuanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xuan Extern - Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xuanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Darsow Eric Graduate Summer Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Chaohui Postdoctoral Fellow A505 Newell-Simon Hall

chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu

Hegde Deepthi Ri Summer Scholar 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

dhegde@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramachandran Arvind Graduate Hourly Research Job 235 Smith Hall

akramach@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans Emily Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

eevans1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stentz Ryan Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rstentz@andrew.cmu.edu

Kazour Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankar Srihari Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

ssankar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Arvind Achal Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aarvind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Herlant Laura Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Michael Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jeni Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schepelmann Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

aschepel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Simon Kreuz Tomas Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

tsimon@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kantor George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Kara Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash Senthil Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Saund Bradley Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jianchun Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

jianchul@andrew.cmu.edu

Zacharias Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou Wei-Hsin Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei Yujie Graduate Research Assistant 1302 Wean Hall

yujiew@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Qi Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

qizhu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 499-5570
Agrawal Mayank Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

magrawa1@andrew.cmu.edu

Frost Maggie Ri Program Intern 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

mfrost@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillis Daniel Research Associate IIi A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Patel Bhargavi Teaching Assistant - Staff 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bnpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Costello Cara Language Development Specialist(ri)

carap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4979
Fernandez Bano Francisco Research Associate I 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

francisf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich Barbara Senior Academic Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatesan Sibi Graduate Student-Contingent 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Del Giorno Allison Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Walker Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Houck Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages