SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Dear, Tony Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammal, Zakia Research Associate IIi 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco, Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eckart, Benjamin Phd Student 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Homitsky, Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Department Head for Machine Learning; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Khosla, Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Alwala, Kalyan Vasudev Msr Student 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Principal Systems/Software Engineer 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lieu, Lauren Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nanez, Pablo Visitor 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

pnanez@andrew.cmu.edu

Kato, Keizo Visitor 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

kkato@andrew.cmu.edu

Che, Chengqian Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Delposen, Andrew Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

adelpose@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman, Ali Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

asalman@andrew.cmu.edu

Naik, Maitreya Graduateteaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

mjnaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Huh, Jacob Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jmhuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Wu, Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson, Reuben Phd Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinable, Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
Ji, Ran Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Nikolaidis, Stefanos Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin, Chen-Hsuan Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Jones-Harries, Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maturana, Daniel Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butzke, Jonathan Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

jbutzke@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9742
Cross, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Ray, Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Nabbe, Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Giri, Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Irastorza Ugalde, Benat Intern 110 Smith Hall

birastor@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam, Ishan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

nitishk@andrew.cmu.edu

Naval, Prakhar Pradeep Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

pnaval@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Uran Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

uoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnston, Garrison Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

garrisoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragoso, Victor Visitor Smith Hall

vfragoso@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages