SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Dille Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tesch Matthew Senior Systems Software/Hardware Enginee 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

mtesch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin Rachel Global Programs Manager A423 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Nabbe Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Kelly Alonzo Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Stentz Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Harpley Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Liu Yu Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yliu4@andrew.cmu.edu

Mueller-Sim Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Pires Pinto Ana Catarina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

apirespi@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Shikun Visitor 235 Smith Hall

shikunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravanbakhsh Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4222 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Renfen Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

renfenh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Jian Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jgong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook Keyla Administrative Coordinator 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Chen Mei Adjunct Faculty

mc8t@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rangaprasad Arun Srivatsan Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ratner Ellis Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

eratner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nagavalli Sasanka Graduate Student Courtesy 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koval Michael Robotics Institute 4524 Newell-Simon Hall

mkoval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajagopalan Venkataramanan Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fouhey David Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

dfouhey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Barbulescu Laura Senior Project Scientist 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Klaas Rebecca Associate Business Manager 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Riviere Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Thorpe Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ren Zhongqiang Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Zito Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Yadav Lavish Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 117 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Cruz Jonathan Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

jjcruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Kakkar Shreya Riss Program Intern 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skakkar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cunden Steven Visitor A432 Newell-Simon Hall

scunden@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Stephen Research Professor 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda Mikana Administrative Coordinator 3104 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Ansari Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amato Joseph Visitor 2110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamato@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages