SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Winkler Martin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

mwinkle1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Chaohui Postdoctoral Fellow A505 Newell-Simon Hall

chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu

Raheja Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

vaibhavr@andrew.cmu.edu

Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Xiaohang Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

xiaohan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal Chirag Ri Summer Scholar 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Collins Matthew Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravanbakhsh Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Jingyan Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson Aaron Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jun Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zhangj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Xulong Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

xulongli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nikolaidis Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kim Sung Kyun Robotics Institute 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Walker Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Houck Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rhinehart Nicholas Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Donnell Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 218 Smith Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Mertz Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Veloso Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Siegel Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Loesch Robert Visitor B506 Newell-Simon Hall

rloesch@andrew.cmu.edu

Darsow Eric Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanghvi Navyata Nilesh Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Eppinger Emmanuel Unpaid Intern 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

eeppinge@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Meadhra Cormac Ri Summer Scholar 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Salzman Oren Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab Devin Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Summermatter Madox Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

msummerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Isukapati Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desaraju Vishnu Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajagopalan Venkataramanan Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maturana Daniel Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sankalp Arora . Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages