SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Frownfelter Austin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanczor Matthew Ms Student

mhanczor@andrew.cmu.edu

Yahyavi Firouz Abadi Seyed Amir Visitor 1000 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Chen-Hsuan Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kitani Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Collins Steve Courtesy Faculty Member 316 Scaife Hall

shc17@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5222
Vazquez Marynel Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nuske Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Likhachev Maxim Associate Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Mertz Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Homitsky Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Sukthankar Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Erdmann Michael Professor; Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Chou Po-Wei Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

poweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Egge Mark Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

megge@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin Shumian Extern A401 Newell-Simon Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Bangura Moses Postdoctoral Fellow 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbangura@andrew.cmu.edu

Harley Adam Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Jae Il Extern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jaeilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhu Yiheng Research Assistant Smith Hall

yihengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Rabbany khorasgani Reihaneh Postdoctoral Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

rrabbany@andrew.cmu.edu

Hazard Christopher Ms Student

chazard@andrew.cmu.edu

Haig Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Bern James Phd Student 232 Smith Hall

jbern@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaan Ratnesh Ms Student

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ramanan Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Luo Wenhao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Valle Rhor Luis Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tallavajhula Abhijeet Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zevallos-Roberts Nicolas Graphics Designer/Artist A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shrivastava Abhinav Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

ashrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Rhinehart Nicholas Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rollinson David Project Scientist 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

drollins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Minick Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Boyle Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macey Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Nabbe Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901

Pages