SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matvey Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Suppe Arne Robotics Institute 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guisewite Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Maclachlan Robert Senior Research Engineer 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Khosla Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou Wei-Hsin Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Oates Margaret Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

moates@andrew.cmu.edu

Shihora Neel Ri Summer Scholar 116 Smith Hall

nshihora@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuo Yi Chun Ri Summer Scholar 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yichunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Zhiqiao Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhiqiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Shuangning Riss Intern 235 Smith Hall

shuangnl@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Patravali Jay Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrava@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Jia Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Matikainen Pyry Reality Computing Teaching Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

pmatikai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mccann James Adjunct Faculty

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Asakawa Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Joo Hanbyul Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigal Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Cohn Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Weiss Lee Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Dolan John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Touretzky David Research Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member, Robotics Institute 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Shiyuan Ms Student,RI A513 Newell-Simon Hall

shiyuanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xuan Extern - Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xuanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bandiatmakuri Sai Ganesh Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sbandiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Sartoretti Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junpeng Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

junpengw@andrew.cmu.edu

De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
Xu Mengdi Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

mengdix@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Bern James Graduate Student Courtesy; Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

jbern@andrew.cmu.edu

Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Jin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Quick-Blanco Carrie-Meghan Research Assistant

carrieqb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Chao Robotics Institute 214 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Holden Benjamin Ms Student,RI 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

bholden1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Muelling Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097

Pages