SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ding, Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dintyala, Visweswara Sai Prashanth Student Intern

vdintyal@andrew.cmu.edu

Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Do, Youngwook Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

hyoungwd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong, Zhen Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

zd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dongxin, Wen Visiting Faculty Scot

wdongxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Donti, Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Doran, Ryan Research Assistant

rdoran@andrew.cmu.edu

Dornbush, Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Doroudi, Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Dougherty, Lisa Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5125 Wean Hall

ldougher@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2006
Downey, Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Drake, John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Dranko, Brad Mechanical Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center
Driskill, Erin Administrative Assistant 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dsouza, Keegan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

kddsouza@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Duan, Nancy Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

nduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubey, Geetesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubey, Kumar Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

akdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dubrawski, Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugar, Vishal Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dugas, Anton Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

adugas@andrew.cmu.edu

Dunietz, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dwivedi, Vishal Graduate Student 4130 Wean Hall

vdwivedi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4685
Dyer, Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Eagle, Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Early, Kirstin Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kearly@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Eatmon, Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Eaton, Jesse Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jessee@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckart, Benjamin Robotics Institute 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
eckel, shane Senior Web Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Edmunds, Brynn Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Efros, Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eigbe, Naomi Research Intern

neigbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Ellis, Logan Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

logane@andrew.cmu.edu

Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Emami-Naeini, Pardis Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

pemamina@andrew.cmu.edu

Embar, Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883

Pages