SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Wu, Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson, Reuben Phd Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinable, Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
Ji, Ran Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Nikolaidis, Stefanos Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin, Chen-Hsuan Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Jones-Harries, Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maturana, Daniel Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butzke, Jonathan Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

jbutzke@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9742
Cross, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Ray, Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Nabbe, Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Giri, Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Irastorza Ugalde, Benat Intern 110 Smith Hall

birastor@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam, Ishan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nanez, Pablo Visitor 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

pnanez@andrew.cmu.edu

Kato, Keizo Visitor 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

kkato@andrew.cmu.edu

Che, Chengqian Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Delposen, Andrew Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

adelpose@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman, Ali Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

asalman@andrew.cmu.edu

Naik, Maitreya Graduateteaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

mjnaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Huh, Jacob Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jmhuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Luo, Wenhao Phd Student; Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Paolini, Robert Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Gupta, Abhinav Associate Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Choudhury, Sanjiban Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Long, Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tamburo, Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Picard, James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Huber, Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton, Stephen Intern

sfulton1@andrew.cmu.edu

Holman, Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Yu, Bocheng Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bochengy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages