SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Tabor Griffin Ri Summer Scholar 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

gtabor@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein Richard Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Yuanfeng Visitor 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanfenh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2445
Malik Muhammad Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaolong Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin Chen-Hsuan Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi Nicholas Robotics Institute 4212 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tasota Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butler Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Misra Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Shomin Michael Robotics Institute 119 Smith Hall

mshomin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Knight Heather Robotics Institute 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

hknight@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Simon Kreuz Tomas Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

tsimon@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Stetten George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Martin Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Shi Wenfan Senior Research Programmer, Frc Computing Manager 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

shi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6558
Sargent James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Saxena Suryansh Ms Student,RI 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Schondorfer Sebastian Visitor 116 Smith Hall

sschondo@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Sumit Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sumitk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Akash . Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

akash1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi Sha Ri Summer Scholar A403 Newell-Simon Hall

syi1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurtz Vincent Ri Summer Scholar 3208 Newell-Simon Hall

vkurtz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Andi Visitor 235 Smith Hall

andiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding Youshuang Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

youshuad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Summermatter Madox Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

msummerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Shari Research Associate IIi 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sacheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali Jayanth Krishna Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitchell Derek Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Michael Nathan Assistant Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jeni Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macallister Brian Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Collins Steve Courtesy Faculty Member 316 Scaife Hall

shc17@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5222
Achar Supreeth Robotics Institute A401 Newell-Simon Hall

sachar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kapuria Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macey Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Dias M Associate Research Professor 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Harvard Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996

Pages