SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Wang Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Misra Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Collins Steve Courtesy Faculty Member 316 Scaife Hall

shc17@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5222
Vazquez Marynel Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rollinson David Project Scientist 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

drollins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 218 Smith Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Huber Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeglin Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kara Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash Senthil Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Saund Bradley Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu

Heath Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou Wei-Hsin Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu Roberto Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Xiangzeng Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar Tanmay Ms Student

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahel José Adjunct

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Haig Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Jang Sung-Hwan Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

sunghwaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Quick-Blanco Carrie-Meghan Research Assistant

carrieqb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rai Akshara Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sun Wen Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kitani Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Shrivastava Abhinav Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

ashrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Rhinehart Nicholas Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schapiro Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Styler Alexander Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kapuria Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Widmaier Karen Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Cohn Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xuan Extern - Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xuanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages