SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Kyriacopoulos Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Stentz Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Sycara Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Chou Po-Wei Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

poweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Heath Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dheen Mohamed Ismail Feroze Naina Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fdheenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Chaoyang Ms Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Dsouza Keegan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

kddsouza@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Chuang Chung-Yao Robotics Institute 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Joo Hanbyul Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kano Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Jones Heather Project Scientist 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Richards Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Schwerin Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Thorpe Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Moravec Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Inotsume Hiroaki Contingent

inotsume@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Saund Bradley Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Suzuki Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Traut Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Sartoretti Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Kazour Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yihuan Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

yihuanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchins MaryLu Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu Dicong Visitor A529 Newell-Simon Hall

dicongq@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Luona Ms Student 201 Smith Hall

luonay1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pontes Jhony Kaesemodel Intern 113 Smith Hall

jpontes@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Ming-Fang Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kong Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Markvicka Eric Robotics Institute B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isukapati Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi Nicholas Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones-Harries Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatia Ankit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages