SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fouhey David Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

dfouhey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Barbulescu Laura Senior Project Scientist 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Klaas Rebecca Associate Business Manager 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Riviere Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Thorpe Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ren Zhongqiang Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Zito Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Yadav Lavish Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 117 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Cruz Jonathan Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

jjcruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Kakkar Shreya Riss Program Intern 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skakkar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cunden Steven Visitor A432 Newell-Simon Hall

scunden@andrew.cmu.edu

King Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Arvind Achal Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aarvind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sreenath Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Corah Micah Robotics Institute 4212 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Geyer Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Schwartz Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campbell Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Staszel Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Scherer Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Widmaier Karen Administrative Coordinator 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Miller James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Moravec Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Admoni Henny Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhury Shushman Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shushmac@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwibedi Debidatta Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

debidatd@andrew.cmu.edu

Suzuki Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Holman Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ram Shastri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu

Adeleye Akanimoh Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

asadeley@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Jianwei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jianweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Kazour Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankar Srihari Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

ssankar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Costello Cara Language Development Specialist(ri)

carap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4979
Fernandez Bano Francisco Research Associate I 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

francisf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fecich Barbara Senior Academic Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956

Pages