SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Dias M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Choset Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Weiss Lee Emeritus Faculty 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Hou Yifan Ms Student,RI A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zacharias Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Hu Peiyun Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Bangura Moses Postdoctoral Fellow 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbangura@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Xiangzeng Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia-Carreno Rafael Postdoctoral Fellow 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

rvalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Irastorza Ugalde Benat Intern 110 Smith Hall

birastor@andrew.cmu.edu

Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Costello Cara Language Development Specialist(ri)

carap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4979
Russakovsky Olga Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

orussako@andrew.cmu.edu

Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao Ming Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamaguchi Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook Keyla Administrative Coordinator 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Gisolfi Nicholas Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jones-Harries Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kitani Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Collins Steve Courtesy Faculty Member 316 Scaife Hall

shc17@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5222
Rubinstein Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Tobin Debra Art Director/Special Events Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Klaas Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Inotsume Hiroaki Contingent

inotsume@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ahmetovic Dragan Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Abbasi Sufyan Intern

sabbasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandi Selvaraj Sai Prabhakar Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spandise@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Egge Mark Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

megge@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Conte Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Harley Adam Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Dong Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

dkkim@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yihuan Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

yihuanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Uenoyama Masashi Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

muenoyam@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages