SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Corletti Anthony Cloud Education Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

acorlett@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4887
Corman Etienne Post Doctoral Fellow 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecorman@andrew.cmu.edu

Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Cortina Thomas Associate Teaching Professor & Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education, SCS 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Cowley Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Crane Keenan Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cribbs Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Cross Jennifer Robotics Institute 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Csikszentmihalyi Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cummings Benjamin Intern Newell-Simon Hall

bcumming@andrew.cmu.edu

Cunningham Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Curiale Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

D'Amico Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dai Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5005
Dai Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Jin Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dalmia Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Dan Chen Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dande Pushkaraj Research Associate I 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

pdande@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dange Kshitiz Research Assistant for Computer Science

kdange@andrew.cmu.edu

Daniel Sherae Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

sdaniel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Danish Danish Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Dann Christoph Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdann@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Danti Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Darakos George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5103 Newell-Simon Hall

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Darsow Eric Extern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Das Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Sauvik Graduate-Research Assistant

sauvikda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1902
Dasigi Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

Date Jennifer Adjunct Instructor

jdate@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 414-3529
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dayak Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
De Aveiro David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

De Carvalho Melo Jean Carlos Visiting Research Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

jdecarva@andrew.cmu.edu

De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Reno Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Sousa Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages