SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi, Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chiocchi, Alison Employment Processes Manager 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Chisik, Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho-Zollinger, Jae Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Chodosh, Nathaniel Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

nchodosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Choi, John Animator/Programmer

johnchoi@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Choset, Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Choudhary, Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhury, Sanjiban Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chounta, Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Christin, Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates and Hillman Centers

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Chu, Timothy Graduate-Research Assistant

tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chuang, Chung-Yao Phd Student 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant

sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Chung, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ciuca, James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5062
Clark, Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Clarke, Edmund Emeritus University Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Clarke, Samuel Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

sclarke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Coan, Katherine Associate Director of Development

lambrou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3482
Coblenz, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Cohn, Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Coker, Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Collins, Matthew Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Consuelos, Gerardo Ri Summer Scholar 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

gconsuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019
Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Cook, Keyla Administrative Coordinator 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Cooksey, Philip Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooper, Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Copetas, Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525
Corah, Micah Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages