SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Spitzer, Alexander Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayasuriya, Suren Postdoctoral Fellow 117 Smith Hall

sjayasur@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lieu, Lauren Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Erickson, Jaclyn Event Coordinator 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jackiee@andrew.cmu.edu

Falck, Fabian Intern 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

ffalck@andrew.cmu.edu

Vikram Singh, Rajat Intern Smith Hall
Beck, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

mbeck1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Yahyavi Firouz Abadi, Seyed Amir Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Hidalgo Martinez, Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 201 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Houck, Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Kohanbash, David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Wettergreen, David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Suppe, Arne Robotics Institute 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Sycara, Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Navarro Hellin, Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Tsuhlares, Anastasia Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Okorn, Brian Robotics Institute 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandalika, Aditya Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

avmandal@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Vikas Research Assistant

vsonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Manash Pratim Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mpratimd@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghelani, Manan Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, David Ri Summer Scholar 200 Smith Hall

drussel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Heng Visitor Smith Hall

hengy1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Tairui Intern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

tairuiw@andrew.cmu.edu

King, Jonathan Ms Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett, Daniel Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

darnett@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodring, Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamaguchi, Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook, Keyla Administrative Coordinator 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Mitchell, Derek Robotics Institute 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guillame-Bert, Mathieu Courtesy

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsu, Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pothen, Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512

Pages