SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Butterbaugh Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Cunningham Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Misra Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Zevallos-Roberts Nicolas Artist In Residence A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song Seungmoon Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sankalp Arora . Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dias Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Brubaker Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sheikh Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Long Guoming Engineer II 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

glong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tamburo Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Picard James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lucey Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Teza James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Chou Po-Wei Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

poweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Spitzer Alexander Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Vieira Guerreiro Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Xiangzeng Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Junghyun Extern C308 Doherty Hall

junghyu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2409
Huang Eric Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Irastorza Ugalde Benat Intern 110 Smith Hall

birastor@andrew.cmu.edu

Hazard Christopher Ms Student 235 Smith Hall

chazard@andrew.cmu.edu

Mather John Guest Robotics Business Lecturer 1305 Newell-Simon Hall

mather@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3698
Panev Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Longfei Visitor 101 Smith Hall

hlongfei@andrew.cmu.edu

Mccann James Adjunct Faculty

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sun Wen Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Punosevac Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Corah Micah Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Dear Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Dias M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Choset Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Klaas Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Saund Bradley Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages