SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desaraju Vishnu Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Houck Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Dornbush Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Ada Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brunskill Emma Adjunct Faculty; Assistant Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Styler Breelyn Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rubinstein Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Barlow Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Stetten George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Tobin Debra Art Director/Special Events Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Jenkins Merritt Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsuhlares Anastasia Research Assistant CUC

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
He Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Blodnick Myles Ms Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

mblodnic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2214
Bayani David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Hara Kotaro Postdoctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

kotaroh@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam Ishan Ms Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Ito Masayuki Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

masayuki@andrew.cmu.edu

Pugh Brian Teaching Assistant 235 Smith Hall

bpugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Heuss Lisa Visitor 116 Smith Hall

lheuss@andrew.cmu.edu

Erickson Jaclyn Arm Director of Marketing Communications 1200leban
Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mendoza Juan Robotics Institute 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

jmendoza@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Travers Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
MacAllister Brian Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tomaszewski Christopher Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
Mertz Christoph Principal Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Homitsky Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Sukthankar Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Chou Po-Wei Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

poweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Suzuki Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Traut Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Hu Peiyun Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Keeling Ariana Systems Software/Hardware Engineer 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

Neivert Edna Arm Marketing/Communicatons Specialist 3205 1200leban

eneivert@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar Tanmay Ms Student 235 Smith Hall

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal Arpit Ms Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gogia Prakruti Teaching Assistant 235 Smith Hall

pgogia@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages