SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Sargent, James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sanghvi, Navyata Nilesh Msr Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Peiyun Robotics Institute 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers, Tess Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Hanjun Research Programmer/Analyst 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

hanjuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Lieu, Lauren Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahel, José Adjunct

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Walajapet Mohan, Lekha Extern 235 Smith Hall

lwalajap@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratim Das, Manash Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Pan, Xinlei Visitor Smith Hall
Lee, Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wertz, Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubey, Geetesh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rangaprasad, Arun Srivatsan Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thatte, Nitish Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Misra, Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Project Scientist 220 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Drake, John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song, Seungmoon Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sankalp Arora, . Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Paulos, Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Nabbe, Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Apostolopoulos, Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist 4531 Newell-Simon Hall

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Whittaker, William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Choudhury, Shushman Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shushmac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou, Wei-Hsin Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Harley, Adam Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandalika, Aditya Ms Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

avmandal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ito, Masayuki Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

masayuki@andrew.cmu.edu

Nanez, Pablo Visitor 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

pnanez@andrew.cmu.edu

Mather, John Guest Robotics Business Lecturer 1305 Newell-Simon Hall

mather@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3698
Foti, Simone Visitor A406 Newell-Simon Hall

sfoti@andrew.cmu.edu

Verma, Ishita Intern Smith Hall
Patath, Kartik Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kpatath@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote, Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cunningham, Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor, Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823

Pages