SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Tesch Matthew Senior Systems Software/Hardware Enginee 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

mtesch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwartz Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kohanbash David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Rubinstein Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Muth Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Digioia Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ren Zhongqiang Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Puri Puneet Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu

Darsow Eric Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanghvi Navyata Nilesh Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Joyner Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Amick Sarah Extern A407 Newell-Simon Hall

seamick@andrew.cmu.edu

Collins Matthew Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti Rogerio Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Dong Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

dkkim@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Schwab Devin Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva Pereira Guilherme Augusto Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

gsilvape@andrew.cmu.edu

Costello Cara Language Development Specialist(ri)

carap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4979
Russakovsky Olga Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

orussako@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Kinable Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
Gong Jian Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jgong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sigurdsson Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Girdhar Rohit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatia Ankit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsu Yen-Chia Robotics Institute LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Houck Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Foil Greydon Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Sitti Metin Courtesy Faculty Member 307 Scaife Hall

msitti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3632
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Admoni Henny Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena Suryansh Ms Student,RI 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Giri Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Schondorfer Sebastian Visitor 116 Smith Hall

sschondo@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhardwaj Mohak Research Associate 1

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Duan Helei Teaching Assistant

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Salzman Oren Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Xiang Zhi Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Liddick Clinton Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

cliddick@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Mengtian Visitor 226 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ham Christopher Visitor 210 Smith Hall

cwham@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Muelling Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097

Pages