SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ho, Bing-Jui Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahel, José Adjunct

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Ohn-Bar, Eshed Postdoctoral Fellow

eohnbar@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu, Lu Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall
Arpino, Gabriel Ri Summer Scholar 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

gabriel.arpino@mail.utoronto.ca

Gologorsky, Rachel Ri Summer Scholar 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

rgologorsky@college.harvard.edu

Turri, Violet Intern 200 Smith Hall

vturri@andrew.cmu.edu

Haig, Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Asakawa, Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Ramanan, Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Bartels, Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Park, Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Srinivasa, Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Suppe, Arne Robotics Institute 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Digioia, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Lee, Timothy Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandi Selvaraj, Sai Prabhakar Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spandise@andrew.cmu.edu

Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Vagdargi, Prasad Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pvagdarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman, Hadi Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hcs03@mail.aub.edu

Yonetani, Ryo Visitor 113 Smith Hall

ryonetan@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayasuriya, Suren Postdoctoral Fellow 117 Smith Hall

sjayasur@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiung, Shih Chieh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Ito, Masayuki Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

masayuki@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Junyu Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

junyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Sonthalia, Vikas Research Assistant

vsonthal@andrew.cmu.edu

Shao, Sijie Graduate Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

sijies@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilson, Matthew Ri Summer Scholar 116 Smith Hall

mwilson2@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatnagar, Rishabh Graduate Research Assistant Smith Hall

rishabhb@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chao Robotics Institute 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Coros, Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Bhatia, Ankit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco, Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sankalp Arora, . Robotics Institute 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yaron, Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
O'Donnell, Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Styler, Breelyn Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Minick, Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977

Pages