SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Cheng Yu-Te Visitor 112 Smith Hall

yutec@andrew.cmu.edu

Kwon Minae Ri Summer Scholar 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

minaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale Aditya Nandakumar Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Vagdargi Prasad Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pvagdarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Russo Trevor Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

trusso@andrew.cmu.edu

Leonard Ryan Office Staff I 3104 Newell-Simon Hall

rleonard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Pavlov Catherine Graduate Student Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cpavlov@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravanbakhsh Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4222 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Renfen Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

renfenh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Jian Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jgong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook Keyla Administrative Coordinator 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Chen Mei Adjunct Faculty

mc8t@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Del Giorno Allison Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Inotsume Hiroaki Research Assistant 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

inotsume@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Korein Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tesch Matthew Senior Systems Software/Hardware Enginee 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

mtesch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin Rachel Global Programs Manager A423 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Nabbe Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Kelly Alonzo Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Stentz Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Harpley Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Liu Yu Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yliu4@andrew.cmu.edu

Mueller-Sim Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Pires Pinto Ana Catarina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

apirespi@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Shikun Visitor 235 Smith Hall

shikunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Stephen Research Professor 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda Mikana Administrative Coordinator 3104 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Ansari Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amato Joseph Visitor 2110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamato@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rangaprasad Arun Srivatsan Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ratner Ellis Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

eratner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nagavalli Sasanka Graduate Student Courtesy 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koval Michael Robotics Institute 4524 Newell-Simon Hall

mkoval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajagopalan Venkataramanan Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages