SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Volkov Alexander Ms Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

alexandv@andrew.cmu.edu

Jujjavarapu Bala Siva Teaching Assistant 235 Smith Hall

bjujjava@andrew.cmu.edu

Del Giorno Allison Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jeanselme Vincent Intern/Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall
Whitford Andrew Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

awhitfor@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab Devin Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao Ming Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tasota Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cross Jennifer Robotics Institute 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vazquez Marynel Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nuske Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Ray Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Narasimhan Srinivasa Associate Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Bang Seok Won Visitor 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Thorpe Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Moravec Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Sycara Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Ren Zhongqiang Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu

Sodhi Paloma Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiali Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

jializ@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vagdargi Prasad Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pvagdarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Keeling Ariana Systems Software/Hardware Engineer 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

He Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Gottsegen Amy Visitor Cyert Hall

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu Dicong Visitor A529 Newell-Simon Hall

dicongq@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Chaoyang Ms Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Chao Shucheng Student Researcher A403 Newell-Simon Hall

shuchenc@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravanbakhsh Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Xiang Zhi Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Herlant Laura Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cappo Ellen Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Paolini Robert Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schapiro Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campbell Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Staszel Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Muth Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Harvard Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Miller James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939

Pages