SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Cheng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

chengw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaolong Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Jingyan Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

haow3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang Ziqi Research Assistant for Language Technologies

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yangw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Xiaoyou Research Assistant

xiaoyouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

hw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Pengfei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

pengfeiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wang Yuting Visiting Intern

yutingw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Shimin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiminw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xu Graduate-Research Assistant

xuwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Yuxiang Graduate Research Assistant

yuxiangw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6289
Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Walter Edward Manager 3218 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wall Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Walker Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Walgora Marilyn Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwalgora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wagner Ryan Graduate Research Assistant

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wagner Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wadkar Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Voysey Ian Research Programmer 4114 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vo Minh Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vivis Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vijayakumar Karthik Ms Student,RI 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vicente Carrasco Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Verma Eshan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

everma@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatraman Arun Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

arunvenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages