SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Wahila Derek Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Ryan Graduate Research Assistant

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wagner Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wadkar Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Vyas Shantanu Ri Summer Scholar A401 Newell-Simon Hall

svyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas Nidhi Kaushik Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Voysey Ian Courtesy Employee

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vo Minh Graduate Student Courtesy 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vivis Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vitolo Emma Graduate-Hourly Research Job

evitolo@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vijayakumar Karthik Ms Student, Meche 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vicente Carrasco Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatraman Arun Graduate Student Courtesy 230 Smith Hall

arunvenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatesan Sibi Graduate Student Courtesy 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vemuru Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Research Associate 5311 Wean Hall
Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Velusamy Santhoshini Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

svelusam@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso Manuela M. Herbert A. Simon University Professor Of Computer Science; Courtesy Faculty Member, Robotics Institute 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Vellore Shyama Sankar Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies

svellore@andrew.cmu.edu

Velingker Ameya Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

avelingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Vazquez Marynel Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vats Shivam Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasisth Nithin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

nvasisth@andrew.cmu.edu

Vandeweghe J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
VandenBerg Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Velsen Martin Research Programmer 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

vvelsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Van Horn Emily Reu Summer Intern

evanhorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Doorn Floris Graduate Research Assistant for Computer Science

fpv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1440
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Vallespi-Gonzalez Carlos NREC Commercialization Specialist 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

cvalles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 216-4195
Valle Rhor Luis Research Associate I 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Valdes-Perez Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Vagdargi Prasad Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pvagdarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Vacek Luke Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

lukev@andrew.cmu.edu

Ur Blase Graduate Research Assistant

bur@andrew.cmu.edu

Ullrich Sebastian Visiting Scholar

sullrich@andrew.cmu.edu

Uenoyama Masashi Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

muenoyam@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno Judith Graduate Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno Uchenna Intern Research Assistant

uuchidiu@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsvetkov Yulia Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

ytsvetko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591

Pages