SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Visweswaraiah, Shreeja Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shreejav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vinayak, Rashmi Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vilarinho Dos Santos Lopes, Antonio Visiting Scholar

avilarin@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vieira Guerreiro, Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Vicente Carrasco, Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatesan, Sibi Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Research Associate I 5311 Wean Hall

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemula, Anirudh Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Department Head for Machine Learning; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Velez Cevallos, Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Velagapudi, Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vega, Juan Pablo Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jvega@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vandeweghe, J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Velsen, Martin Senior Research Programmer 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

vvelsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Van Tonder, Rijnard Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

rvantond@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
Van Aken, Dana Graduate-Research Assistant

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Valle Rhor, Luis Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia-Carreno, Rafael Postdoctoral Fellow 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

rvalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Vacek, Luke Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

lukev@andrew.cmu.edu

Urban, Konrad Neal Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kurban@andrew.cmu.edu

Uenoyama, Masashi Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

muenoyam@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno, Judith Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Turri, Violet Intern 200 Smith Hall

vturri@andrew.cmu.edu

Tung, Laura Graduate Research Assistant

ltung@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsuhlares, Anastasia Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsai, Vivian Intern

vtsai@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsai, Yao-Hung Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaohungt@andrew.cmu.edu

Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Toth, Robert Associate Director of Business Development 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

rmtoth@andrew.cmu.edu

Torres Sanchez, Roque Visitor 110 Smith Hall

rtorress@andrew.cmu.edu

Topin, Nicholay Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

ntopin@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomprou, Maria Visiting Faculty 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Tomaszewski, Christopher Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Todd, Tiffany Academic And Administrative Coordinator 4117 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tobin, Debra Art Director/Special Events Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Tlili, Fatma Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ftlili@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages