SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Wadkar Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Voysey Ian Research Programmer 4114 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

von Rosenberg Wilhelm Visitor B520 Newell-Simon Hall

wvonrose@andrew.cmu.edu

Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2813
Volkov Alexander Ms Student

alexandv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vo Minh Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vivis Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vijayakumar Karthik Ms Student,RI 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vieira Guerreiro Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Vicente Carrasco Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatraman Arun Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

arunvenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatesan Sibi Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vemuru Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Research Associate I 5311 Wean Hall

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Department Head for Machine Learning; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Velez Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Vazquez Marynel Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vasilescu Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vandeweghe J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
VandenBerg Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Tonder Rijnard Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

rvantond@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
Van Aken Dana Graduate-Research Assistant

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Valle Rhor Luis Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Valiev Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia-Carreno Rafael Postdoctoral Fellow 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

rvalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Vail Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Vagdargi Prasad Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pvagdarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Vadlamani Vaishnavi Graduate-Hourly Research Job Wean Hall

vvadlama@andrew.cmu.edu

Uenoyama Masashi Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

muenoyam@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno Judith Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Tung Hsiao-Yu Graduate Research Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

htung@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsuhlares Anastasia Research Assistant CUC

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsay Jason Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

jtsay@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907
Tsai Yao-Hung Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaohungt@andrew.cmu.edu

Travers Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Traut Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Trainer Erik Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

etrainer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Towne William Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

wbt@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Toneva Mariya Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

mktoneva@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages