SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang Ziqi Research Assistant for Language Technologies

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang Manchen Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

manchen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Junpeng Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

junpengw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaolong Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Yang Developer for Computer Science

yangw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Walter Edward Manager 3218 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wall Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Walker Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Walgora Marilyn Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwalgora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Wakayama Shohei Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

shoheiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wahila Derek Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wagner Ryan Graduate Research Assistant

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wadkar Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Vyas Nidhi Kaushik Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas Shantanu Ri Summer Scholar A401 Newell-Simon Hall

svyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Voysey Ian Courtesy Employee

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vo Minh Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vivis Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vijayakumar Karthik Ms Student, Meche 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vicente Carrasco Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatraman Arun Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

arunvenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatesan Sibi Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vemuru Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Research Associate 5311 Wean Hall

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Vellore Shyama Sankar Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies

svellore@andrew.cmu.edu

Velingker Ameya Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

avelingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Velez Miguel Graduate Research Assistant

mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Vazquez Marynel Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vandeweghe J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
VandenBerg Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Velsen Martin Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

vvelsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595

Pages