SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Aken, Dana Graduate-Research Assistant

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Valle Rhor, Luis Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia-Carreno, Rafael Postdoctoral Fellow 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

rvalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Vajja, Sharada Robotics Engineer 233 National Robotics Engineering Center

svajja@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Vagdargi, Prasad Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pvagdarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Vadlamani, Vaishnavi Graduate-Hourly Research Job Wean Hall

vvadlama@andrew.cmu.edu

Urban, Konrad Neal Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kurban@andrew.cmu.edu

Uenoyama, Masashi Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

muenoyam@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno, Judith Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Turri, Violet Intern 200 Smith Hall

vturri@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsuhlares, Anastasia Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsai, Vivian Intern

vtsai@andrew.cmu.edu

Trockman, Asher Research Assistant Wean Hall

atrockma@andrew.cmu.edu

Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Tran, Linh Intern

linht@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Tomprou, Maria Project Scientist 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Tomaszewski, Christopher Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Todd, Tiffany Academic And Administrative Coordinator 4117 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Tobin, Debra Art Director/Special Events Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tlili, Fatma Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ftlili@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Timperley, Christopher Post Doctoral Associate 4108 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Xiangrui Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangrut@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Thomas, Philip Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

philipt@andrew.cmu.edu

(413) 545-1596
Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Instructor 211 417 South Craig Street

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Thatte, Nitish Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Tew, Ken Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 209 417 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Taylor, Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor, Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tasse, Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dtasse@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tassarotti, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Tasota, Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taran, Gil Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

gil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 341-0939
Tapinsh, Aleksejs Staff

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages