SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Cao-Berg Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cappo Ellen Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carbonara Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

auc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Carbonell Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Card Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carley Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carranza Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carrasquel Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Cassell Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Catano Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cavlovich Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cervesato Iliano Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

iliano@qatar.cmu.edu

Chaffin Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Chakraborty Satyaki Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

satyakic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan Chu Sern Joel Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Visiting Researcher 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang Nai Chen Intern 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Chappuis Cyrielle Visiting Intern

cchappui@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee Ishani Ms Student,RI A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Qiang Alex Post Doctoral Fellow 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

alexqiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Binghong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

binghonc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Lujie Graduate Student-Contingent 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Chen Mei Adjunct Faculty

mc8t@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Chen Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chen Shiyuan Ms Student,RI A513 Newell-Simon Hall

shiyuanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 4207 Wean Hall

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen Yu-Ann Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

yuannc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Shari Research Associate IIi 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sacheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng Yu-Te Visitor 112 Smith Hall

yutec@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng De Visiting Research Scholar 4204 Wean Hall

dcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chiocchi Alison Employment Processes Manager 4122 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Chisik Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Chitkara Saksham Student Intern

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Sunyoung Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

sunyounc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Jae-eun Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Choi Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285

Pages