SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Carrasquel Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carvalho Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Catano Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cavlovich Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cebulla Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Cervesato Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Chan Chu Sern Joel Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Chandramouleeswaran Dhivya Research Assistant

dhivyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandrasekar Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Ming-Fang Research Assistant

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Research Associate 4207 Wean Hall

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang Kai-Hung Ms Student

kaihungc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Nai Chen Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chao Shucheng Student Researcher A403 Newell-Simon Hall

shuchenc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee Ishani Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Shiyuan Ms Student,RI A513 Newell-Simon Hall

shiyuanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Chen Haoxian Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen Szu-Han Research Associate 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

skchen@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Chen Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Chen Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chen Yang Visiting Intern 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Yu-Te Visitor 112 Smith Hall

yutec@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng De Visiting Research Scholar 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng Shari Research Associate IIi 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sacheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chiocchi Alison Employment Processes Manager 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Chirumamilla Murali Krishna Teaching Assistant

mchiruma@andrew.cmu.edu

Chisik Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Chitkara Saksham Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Jae-eun Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Choi Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285

Pages