SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Campbell Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Campos Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure Vikram Kamath Web Developer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao-Berg Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cappo Ellen Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carbonara Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

auc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Carbonell Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Card Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carley Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carranza Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carrasquel Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carvalho Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Casale Dana Research Assistant 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcasale@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Cassell Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Catano Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cavlovich Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cebulla Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Celemin Carlos Eduardo Visiting Scholar 2109 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccelemin@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Chan Chu Sern Joel Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Chandramouleeswaran Dhivya Research Assistant

dhivyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandrasekar Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang Xiaojun Research Associate 4207 Wean Hall

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Nai Chen Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee Ishani Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Haoxian Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Chen Tutor

chenc5@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Szu-Han Research Associate 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

skchen@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Tianyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

tianyuc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Yang Visiting Intern 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chen Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Chen Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages