SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Yamaguchi Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamakawa Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan Enxu Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

eyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yang Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Mengyun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Department

mengyuny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang Xuning Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zi Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yang Yilin Teaching Assistant for 15-463 - Kitani

yiliny1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Fan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Yannier Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao Shengwei Visiting Faculty

swyao@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao Shuxin Graduate Research Assistant

shuxiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yarzebinski Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Ye Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi Daqing Postdoctoral Fellow 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

daqingy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yin Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yonetani Ryo Visitor 235 Smith Hall

ryonetan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Young Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yu Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu Jilong Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jilongy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Zhou Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yu Bocheng Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bochengy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Yuan Intern 235 Smith Hall

yyuan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Ye Student Researcher 235 Smith Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson Mikhail Project Scientist 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zacharias Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Zaheer Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595

Pages