SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Xu Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Jiarui Graduate Research Assistant

jiaruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Yichong Graduate Research Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Xu Qian Teaching Assistant

qx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Shizhen Visiting Scholar

shizhenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Yahyavi Firouz Abadi Seyed Amir Visitor 1000 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamaguchi Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamakawa Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamazaki Wataru Visitor 235 Smith Hall

wyamazak@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan Mengjin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

myan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan Enxu Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

eyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Xuning Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zi Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yang Fan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Yang Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Luona Ms Student 201 Smith Hall

luonay1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yufan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yufany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao Shuxin Graduate Research Assistant

shuxiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao Shengwei Visiting Faculty

swyao@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao Lining Faculty

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yarzebinski Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Ye Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye Tao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

taoy1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi Daqing Postdoctoral Fellow 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

daqingy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi Yin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yyi1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yin Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yonetani Ryo Visitor 113 Smith Hall

ryonetan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages