SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Yu Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu Yaoliang Research Scientist 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaoliang@cs.cmu.edu

Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Zhou Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yuan Ye Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Yuan Intern 235 Smith Hall

yyuan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson Mikhail Project Scientist 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zacharias Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Zaheer Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zawadzki Erik Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

epz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Zeglin Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 226 Smith Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zevallos-Roberts Nicolas Extern/Graphic Designer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yang Visiting Scholar

yz5@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jimuyang Visitor 235 Smith Hall

zhangjim@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jia Visiting Scholar 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

jz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Guofeng Visitor 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

guofengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jiaqi Teaching Assistant

jiaqiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Liwei Teaching Assistant

liweiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Andi Visitor 235 Smith Hall

andiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yubo Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yuboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang Ada Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Jun Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zhangj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang Ji Robotics Institute 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang Bohan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

bohanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Yu Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yuemei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuemeiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Siyan Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Sha Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

shaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Yincheng Visitor 235 Smith Hall

yinchenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Bin Project Scientist 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

binzhao@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3370
Zhao Ran Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhao Han Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zheng Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zheng Xun Graduate-Research Assistant 8228 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng Qing Graduate-Research Assistant

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046

Pages