SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yararweh, Yaser Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

yyararwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron, Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Ye, Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Daqing Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

daqingy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim, Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Da Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dyin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yonetani, Ryo Visitor 113 Smith Hall

ryonetan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yu, Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu, Dingli Visiting Scholar 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dingliy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Heng Visitor Smith Hall

hengy1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Xinyuan Visitor Smith Hall

xinyuany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Donghan Intern

donghany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Bocheng Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bochengy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Ye Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson, Mikhail Visitor

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zadunayski, Lindsay Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

lzadunay@andrew.cmu.edu

Zaheer, Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Hao Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Yihuan Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

yihuanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ji Postdoctoral Fellow 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Han Graduate-Research Assistant

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ada Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Mengxiao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

mengxia1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang, Yujia Visiting Scholar

yujiaz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ran Graduate Research Assistant

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhao, Zian Intern

zianz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zhao, Guannan Visiting Scholar

gzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages