SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Zhou Yi Visiting Research Scholar 8116 4615 Forbes Avenue

yzhou2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Li Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

lizhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiaji Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jiajiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1939
Zhou Zhenyu Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenyu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiali Graduate Research Assistant 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

jializ@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Wei Visiting Intern

wzhou2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

timothyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4973
Zhu Rui Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Linchao Visiting Research Professional

linchaoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Qi Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

qizhu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 499-5570
Zhu Xiaopeng Research Associate IIi

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zick Yair Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

yairzick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Zimmerman John Associate Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181
Zito Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zivkovic Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zungri Leandro Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

lzungri@andrew.cmu.edu

Zykov Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages