SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Wang Xiaoyou Research Assistant

xiaoyouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xu Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

xuwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao Visiting Scholar

hw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Yang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yangw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuting Visiting Intern

yutingw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Shimin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiminw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Pengfei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

pengfeiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaolong Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Jingyan Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuxiang Graduate Research Assistant 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuxiangw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6289
Wang Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang Xuan Extern - Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xuanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wardrip Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wasick Betty Technical Buyer 3211 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Wasserman Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Watanabe Yusuke Visiting Research Scholar

ywatanab@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Weber Patrick Senior Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

pweber@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 638-3933
Wehrer Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Wei Wei Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

weiwei@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907
Wei Yujie Graduate Research Assistant 1302 Wean Hall

yujiew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Weigand Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Weis Amy Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Weiss Lee Emeritus Faculty 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Wenninger Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wescoe Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Widdowson Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558
Widmaier Kelly Associate Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Widmaier Karen Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551

Pages