SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Cebulla, Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 726-8715
Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cavallo, Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Catano, Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Castro González, Álvaro Visitor A432 Newell-Simon Hall

acastrog@andrew.cmu.edu

Castro, Deborah Instructor - Portugal

dcastro2@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Casale, Dana Administrative Coordinator

dcasale@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Research Associate IIi A432 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrasquel, Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carbonell, Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff

capell@cmu.edu

(412) 268-9566
Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campos, Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Campbell, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Cameirao, Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Calefato, Fabio Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

fcalefat@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Cabral, Diogo Instructor - Portugal

dcabral@andrew.cmu.edu

Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butzke, Jonathan Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

jbutzke@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9742
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler, Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Butler, Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Burtner, Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burke, Amy Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

aburke7@u.rochester.edu

Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burger, Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Bungard, Ryan Application Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbungard@andrew.cmu.edu

Buisson, Morgan Visiting Intern 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbuisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Buenaposada Biencinto, José Miguel Visitor 235 Smith Hall

jbuenapo@andrew.cmu.edu

Budania, Prashant Research Assistant for Machine Learning

pbudania@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages