SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Choudhary Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou Po-Wei Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

poweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou Wei-Hsin Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choset Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Chordia Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Chong Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Cho Jae-eun Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Chitkara Saksham Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chisik Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Chirumamilla Murali Krishna Teaching Assistant

mchiruma@andrew.cmu.edu

Chiocchi Alison Employment Processes Manager 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng De Visiting Research Scholar 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng Shirui Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiruic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Chen Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Yilun Ms Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yilunc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Chen Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Chen Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen Yuxiang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yuxiang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Kezhou Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

kezhouc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Szu-Han Research Associate 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

skchen@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chen Haoxian Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chatterjee Ishani Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Chao Shucheng Student Researcher A403 Newell-Simon Hall

shuchenc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Ming-Fang Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Nai Chen Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 4207 Wean Hall

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang Kai-Hung Ms Student 235 Smith Hall

kaihungc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chandu Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandrasekar Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandramouleeswaran Dhivya Research Assistant

dhivyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan Chu Sern Joel Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Chaffin Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Cervesato Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Cebulla Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Cavlovich Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789

Pages