SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Brozak Gregory Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

gbrozak@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Britton Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Breaux Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Boytsov Leonid Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

lboytsov@andrew.cmu.edu

Boyle Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boydos Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes Paul Systems Technician 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Bourne Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

sboucher@cmu.edu

Bouamor Houda Visiting Assistant Professor; Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Boovaraghavan Sudershan Student Intern

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Booker John Intern

jbooker1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bolanos Matthew Virtual Adjunct Instructor
Bokaei Hosseini Mitra Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

mhossein@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Bogart Christopher Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Boecking Benedikt Research Programmer/Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bodnar Jo Administrative Associate 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Bocast Victoria Research Associate IIi 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

vtb@cs.cmu.edu

Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Bloch Simon Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

sbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bloch Joshua Professor of The Practice 5126 Wean Hall

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blelloch Guy Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Blazevich Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Black Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bishop William Post Doctoral Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Bishop David Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

Bing Lidong Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

lbing@andrew.cmu.edu

Billmers Harrison Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

hbillmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bigham Jeffrey Associate Professor 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bhatia Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhargava Apurv Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

apurvb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bharadwaj Akash Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akashb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula Sruti Graduate Research Assistant

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Beutel Alexander Post Doctoral Fellow 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

abeutel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Bett Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Berthold Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522

Pages