SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Vijayakumar Karthik Ms Student, Meche 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitolo Emma Graduate-Hourly Research Job

evitolo@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivis Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vo Minh Graduate Student Courtesy 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Voysey Ian Courtesy Employee

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Vyas Nidhi Kaushik Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas Shantanu Ri Summer Scholar A401 Newell-Simon Hall

svyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wadkar Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Ryan Graduate Research Assistant

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wahila Derek Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wakayama Shohei Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

shoheiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Walgora Marilyn Administrative Assistant II 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwalgora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Walker Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wall Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Walter Edward Manager 3218 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wang Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Ziqi Research Assistant for Language Technologies

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Borui Research Assistant 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbr0605@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wang Tao Summer Intern

taow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

hw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Carol Graduate Research Assistant

carolwan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xuan Extern - Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xuanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

haow3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Jingyan Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Manchen Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

manchen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junpeng Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

junpengw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Jiacheng Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

jiachen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang Xuezhi Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Wang Richard Research Assistant 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rpw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015

Pages