SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Trainer Erik Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

etrainer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Traut Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Travers Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsai Yao-Hung Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaohungt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsay Jason Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

jtsay@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907
Tseng Po-Kai Visitor 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

pktseng@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsuhlares Anastasia Research Assistant CUC

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsvetkov Yulia Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

ytsvetko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Uchidiuno Uchenna Intern Research Assistant

uuchidiu@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno Judith Graduate Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Uenoyama Masashi Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

muenoyam@andrew.cmu.edu

Ullrich Sebastian Visiting Scholar

sullrich@andrew.cmu.edu

Unnikrishnan Anil Grader

aunnikri@andrew.cmu.edu

Ur Blase Graduate Research Assistant

bur@andrew.cmu.edu

Vacek Luke Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

lukev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vagdargi Prasad Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pvagdarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Valiev Marat Graduate Research Assistant

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Valle Rhor Luis Research Associate I 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Van Doorn Floris Graduate Research Assistant for Computer Science

fpv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1440
Van Velsen Martin Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

vvelsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
VandenBerg Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Vandeweghe J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
Vazquez Marynel Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Velagapudi Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velez Miguel Graduate Research Assistant

mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Velingker Ameya Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

avelingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Vellore Shyama Sankar Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies

svellore@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Research Associate 5311 Wean Hall

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan Sibi Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatraman Arun Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

arunvenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vijayakumar Karthik Ms Student, Meche 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Villa Cox Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitercik Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivis Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vo Minh Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Voysey Ian Courtesy Employee

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Vyas Nidhi Kaushik Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas Shantanu Ri Summer Scholar A401 Newell-Simon Hall

svyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571

Pages