SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Valle Rhor, Luis Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

vallelu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Van Aken, Dana Graduate-Research Assistant

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Van Tonder, Rijnard Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

rvantond@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Vandeweghe, J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vats, Shivam Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Vazquez Ugarte, Marynel Josefina Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

marynelv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Velagapudi, Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velez Cevallos, Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Department Head for Machine Learning; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Vemula, Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Research Associate I 5311 Wean Hall

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan, Sibi Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Verma, Ishita Intern Smith Hall
Vicente Carrasco, Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vieira Guerreiro, Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayakumar, Karthik Msr Student 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kvijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vikram Singh, Rajat Intern Smith Hall
Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivis, Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vo, Minh Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Volkov, Alexander Msr Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

alexandv@andrew.cmu.edu

Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 4114 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu, Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Waddell, Lisa Research Assistant

lwaddell@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wagner, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wahila, Derek Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Walajapet Mohan, Lekha Extern 235 Smith Hall

lwalajap@andrew.cmu.edu

Walker, Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wall, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Walter, Edward Manager 3218 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wang, Chaoyang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang, Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Xiaoyou Research Assistant

xiaoyouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages