SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Singh Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh Shivanshu Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

sks@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Aarti A. Nico Habermann Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Singhania Surbhi Extern 235 Smith Hall

ssinghan@andrew.cmu.edu

Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinha Utkarsh Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

usinha@andrew.cmu.edu

Sitti Metin Courtesy Faculty Member 307 Scaife Hall

msitti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3632
Skees James Director of Building Facilities 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Skinner Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Sloto Stephen Linguistics Research Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

ssloto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Smith Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Smith Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smola Alexander Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

smola@cs.cmu.edu

(408) 759-1044
Smullen Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Smythe Gareth Research Assistant

gsmythe@andrew.cmu.edu

Sodhi Paloma Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Solomon Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Song Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Yu Postdoctoral Fellow 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

songyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song Seungmoon Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sooriamurthi Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Soto Gonzalez Mauricio Graduate Student 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Spiegel Joel Senior Systems/Software Engineer 3209 Wean Hall

jbspiege@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2176
Spitzer Alexander Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sreenath Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Srivastava Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

shashans@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava Shobhit Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava Gaurav Visitor

gksrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper John Assistant Professor 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Stanciulescu Stefan Visiting Research Scholar 4203 Wean Hall

sstanciu@andrew.cmu.edu

Stankiewicz Adam Graduate Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

agstanki@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Starzl Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Staszel Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Stech Mary Administrative Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cs.cmu.edu

Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stenger Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Stentz Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155

Pages