SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Sun Jiande Visiting Research Scholar 4206 Wean Hall

jiandes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine Joshua Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Suppe Arne Robotics Institute 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Surbatovich Milijana Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

msurbato@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Sudharshan Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssuresh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Subra President and Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

president@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2200
Suri Siddharth Office Assistant

sksuri@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutherland Dougal Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsutherl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Sutton Katherine Research Assistant 3602C Newell-Simon Hall

ksutton@andrew.cmu.edu

Suzuki Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Swartz Martin Media Equipment Engineer 3126 Wean Hall

meswartz@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg Matthew Administrator Grade 64

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Swihart Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sycara Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Tabor Trenton Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Tabor Griffin Ri Summer Scholar 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

gtabor@andrew.cmu.edu

Tagtow Emily Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

etagtow@andrew.cmu.edu

Takada Chino Daniel Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

dtakadac@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallavajhula Abhijeet Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tamburo Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tan Joshua Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Xiang Zhi Robotics Institute 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Yung-Chang Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

ytan2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Tan Luo Yi Research Assistant for Articulab

luoyit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tang Yuqing Project Scientist 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

yuqingt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tapinsh Aleksejs Summer Intern In HCII 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Taran Gil Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

gil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 341-0939
Tasota Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Tasse Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dtasse@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Taylor Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Telang Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 209 417 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Tesch Matthew Senior Systems Software/Hardware Enginee 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

mtesch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tetrick Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-1442
Tew Ken Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Teza James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Thatte Nitish Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thibadeau Robert Adjunct Instructor 211 417 South Craig Street

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Thomas Philip Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

philipt@andrew.cmu.edu

(413) 545-1596
Thomas Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Thomasmeyer William Visitor

billt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thomson Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 5508 Gates and Hillman Centers

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Thorpe Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tian Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
To Celeste Extern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

cmto@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages