SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Sherry Justine Faculty

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi Yi Research Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ys1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi Hongyi Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

hongyis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih Chia Yin Graduate Research Assistant

chiayins@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shimizu Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoop Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Shrivastava Abhinav Robotics Institute 212 Smith Hall

ashrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Shu Roberto Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sicker Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Siegel Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sigal Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silva Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva Catarina Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

catarins@andrew.cmu.edu

Silwal Abhisesh Postdoctoral Fellow 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons Robert Assistant Teaching Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

rjsimmon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6584
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh Aarti A. Nico Habermann Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Singh Shivanshu Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

sks@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singhal Saksham Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

sakshams@andrew.cmu.edu

Singhania Shrinkhala HCII Hong-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

shrinkhs@andrew.cmu.edu

Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Skees James Director of Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Skinner Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Linda Masters Programs Administrator 277 300 South Craig Street

jtlsmith@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Smith Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Smith Lauren Lab Manager, Articulab 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

lsmith1@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Chase Computer Operator I Wean Hall

cesmith@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Sylvia Manager 3204 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smola Alexander Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

smola@cs.cmu.edu

(408) 759-1044
Smullen Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sodhi Paloma Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Solomon Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Song Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Seungmoon Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Song Qingyuan Research Assistant for Computational Biology

qsong@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Hanjun Research Programmer/Analyst 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

hanjuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Sooriamurthi Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947

Pages