SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Mericli Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Bennington Dane Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu

(503) 490-6115
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Ray Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Wellington Carl Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist 224 National Robotics Engineering Center

carlw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7159
Mullins Kelly IT Director 287 National Robotics Engineering Center

kzm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4330
George Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Haines Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Pacilio Michael Robotics Test Lead 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

mpacilio@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-2375
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Rousselle Zachary Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Luong Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Shoop Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Mutschler Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Neplotnik Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Burke James Data Labeler

jburke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg Matthew Administrator Grade 64

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Peiyun Intern

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Muecke Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Montgomery James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Mcmahill Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Menon Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Rawat Ankit Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrawat@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9114 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Jahanian Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Hu Wenlu Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenluh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 266-3778
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Gardner Kristen Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksgardne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Beutel Alexander Post Doctoral Fellow 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

abeutel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Hou Kuen-Bang Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Krishnamurthy Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

akshaykr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Zhu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

timothyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4973
Adamchik Victor Associate Teaching Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

adamchik@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8121
Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Berliner Hans Principal Research Scientist, Emeritus 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

berliner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Zhang Peng Visiting Scholar 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang Andrew Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jianga@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Bohan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

bohanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages