SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Lanigan Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg Matthew Technical Project Manager

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Jarvis Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Levine Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Kmetz Brandon Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

bkmetz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Chaffin Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Haines Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sciullo Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Higashi Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Papernick Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Ketterer James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
OConnor Edward Robotics Education Trainer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

edwardo@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsunami Natsuki Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

natsukim@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mckeever Rebecca IT Help Desk Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

beckylm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Irvin Nicholas Research Programmer National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Altman Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Grant Alexander Video Producer 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

agrant1@andrew.cmu.edu

Meyers Robert Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Gowdy Jay Commercialization Specialist 283 National Robotics Engineering Center

jg2k@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Perez Sala Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaucic Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Gonzalez-Mora Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Shoop Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Martin James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Korrapati Hemanth Engineer IIi - Me,ee, & Other 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

hkorrapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Galm Jacob Facility Support Staff Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decarolis M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Chang Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Neplotnik Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Schnur Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Chien-Hung Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

chliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ballard Benjamin Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

benballa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Kepple Deborah Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

dkepple@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4168
George Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Campoy Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nguyen Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Sellitti Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nemlekar Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Yung-Chang Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

ytan2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Safonova Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Gannon Joseph Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgannon@andrew.cmu.edu

(555) 555-5555
Novak Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Vandeweghe J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
Rousselle Zachary Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages