SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Baker Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Haywiser Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pacilio Michael Robotics Test Lead 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

mpacilio@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-2375
Anderson Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Haynes Galen Clark Commercialization Specialist 234 National Robotics Engineering Center

gch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-0438
Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Tabor Trenton Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Kepple Deborah Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

dkepple@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4168
Pandravada Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Lisien Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Goode Patrick Business Development Manager 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

pgoode@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller Christopher Electrical Engineer

cxm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mericli Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Kini Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Chaffin Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Galati David Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Puskar Mark Senior Network Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

map@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Suay Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Searock Jeremy Technical Project Manager 296 National Robotics Engineering Center

m036216@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 606-6887
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Mullins Kelly IT Director 287 National Robotics Engineering Center

kzm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4330
Schnur Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Kyriacopoulos Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739
Oh Jean Commercialization Specialist 275 National Robotics Engineering Center

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Jarvis Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Mckeever Rebecca IT Help Desk Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

beckylm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Irvin Nicholas Research Programmer National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Kmetz Brandon Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

bkmetz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Muecke Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Haines Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Korrapati Hemanth Engineer IIi - Me,ee, & Other 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

hkorrapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Hwang Jie-Eun Visitor 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

jieeunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsunami Natsuki Visitor 298 National Robotics Engineering Center

natsukim@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
George Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Sciullo Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Guttendorf David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
McLaughlin Jared Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmclaug1@andrew.cmu.edu

Swihart Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages