SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Sala, Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Haines, Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Vemula, Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Luong, Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Ray, Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Suay, Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Kini, Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Ballard, Benjamin Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

benballa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Muecke, Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lister, Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 877-5349
Bourne, Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Rakoczy, Douglas Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Arthur, James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Chaffin, Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Rousselle, Zachary Systems/Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Grant, Alexander Multi-Media Specialist 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

agrant1@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Fromme, Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Felix, Eric Graduate-Hourly Research Job

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Pezzementi, Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Anderson, Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Nemlekar, Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Minha Visitor 104 5170mm

minhay@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulk, Jason Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

jkulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien, Curtis Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Guttendorf, David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145

Pages