SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Vallespi-Gonzalez Carlos NREC Commercialization Specialist 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

cvalles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 216-4195
Wellington Carl Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist 224 National Robotics Engineering Center

carlw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7159
Mullins Kelly IT Director 287 National Robotics Engineering Center

kzm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4330
Meyers Robert Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman Gabriel Senior Robotics Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Hwang Jie-Eun Visitor 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

jieeunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaucic Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Novak Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker Christopher Commercialization Specialist 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mckeever Rebecca IT Help Desk Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

beckylm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Kini Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Flot Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Mutschler Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Neplotnik Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Vemula Anirudh Ms Student,RI 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Swihart Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Deloe Zachary Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

zdeloe@andrew.cmu.edu

Hetrick Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ahetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Ray Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Shoop Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Fromme Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Mcmahill Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
Nemlekar Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Yang Jean Assistant Professor

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Zick Yair Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

yairzick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Barrett Daniel Principal Research Programmer 9213 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wang Richard Research Assistant 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rpw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Chaki Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Berliner Hans Principal Research Scientist, Emeritus 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

berliner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Luis Mingueza Nerea Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

nluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Mudrova Lenka Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmudrova@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Shiyu Vising Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

shiyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Stiles Kevin Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kstiles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages