SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Breaux, Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Britton, Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Brunskill, Emma Adjunct

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Buchanan, Blake Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bbucha14@uncc.edu

Buckley, Jonathon Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jpbuckle@andrew.cmu.edu

Buffington, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jbuffing@andrew.cmu.edu

Bungard, Ryan Application Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbungard@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burger, Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burke, Amy Intern

aburke7@u.rochester.edu

Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner, Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Butler, Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butler, Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Cameirao, Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Campbell, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Campos, Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Web Developer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cappo, Ellen Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carbonell, Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Castro González, Álvaro Visitor A432 Newell-Simon Hall
Catano, Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages