SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Wang Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Black Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Wu Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang Dongyeop Graduate Research Assistant

dongyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Fiacco James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha Rajat Graduate Research Assistant

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal Chirag Graduate Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Jing Baoyu Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

bjing@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang Yue Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yuekang@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Jiarui Graduate Research Assistant

jiaruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopal Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Dietrich Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Clothiaux Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Raman Chirag Research Programmer 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Jhamtani Harsh Graduate Research Assistant

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Qing Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

qingl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Elnagieb Elrashid Research Intern
VandenBerg Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hayashi Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu Han Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

hlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Post Doctoral Associate 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick Taylor Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Jae-eun Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Burger Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Brown Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Tian Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Rallabandi Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Du Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Szu-Han Research Associate 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

skchen@andrew.cmu.edu

Qi Ye Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yeq@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Wenhe Visiting Intern

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Medina Maza Salvador Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

salvadom@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 4207 Wean Hall

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Coleman Chris Associate Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Baker James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480

Pages