SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Zhao Ran Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Jiang Lu Graduate Research Assistant

lujiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jansen Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Young Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Clothiaux Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourai Abdelwahab Graduate Research Assistant

abourai@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhary Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zenkel Thomas Visiting Intern

tzenkel@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Ting-Yao Research Assistant 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Qing Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

qingl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Alford Laura Administrative Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

lalford@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Valdes-Perez Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Anurag Kumar . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Chen Yang Visiting Intern 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dalmia Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Qi Ye Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yeq@andrew.cmu.edu

Burger Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burtner Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanjirathinkal Rose Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkanjira@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Zheng Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Coleman Chris Associate Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Kong Ming Visiting Intern 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Ke Linguistics Research Intern

klin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehta Vallari Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

vallarim@andrew.cmu.edu

Fiacco James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha Rajat Graduate Research Assistant

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal Chirag Graduate Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Goyal Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Baljekar Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yamakawa Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Tomasic Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Kennedy Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Jhamtani Harsh Graduate Research Assistant

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages