SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Matsumoto, Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Jiateng Graduate Research Assistant

jiatengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant

sachink@andrew.cmu.edu

De Oliveira Viegas, Carla Graduate Research Assistant

cviegas@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo, Yohan Graduate Research Assistant

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho-Zollinger, Jae Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasigi, Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Rosenfeld, Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Wu, Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatsan, Akshay Graduate Research Assistant

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Ohmura, Junki Visiting Scholar
Maki, Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Xie, Qizhe Graduate Research Assistant

qizhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaur, Akshat Course Developer for Language Technologies

agaur@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopal, Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Li, Yanyan Visiting Research Scholar

yanyanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandrasekar, Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Yongjun Visiting Intern 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongjunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Jiarui Graduate Research Assistant

jiaruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hayashi, Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Li, Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Junjie Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Jansen, Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858

Pages