SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalvani Mrigesh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mkalvai@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Goyal Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Baljekar Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Huang Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yu Zhou Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Won Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Matsumoto Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehta Vallari Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

vallarim@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourai Abdelwahab Graduate Research Assistant

abourai@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Lee Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Metze Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Gershman Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Callan James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Chandrasekar Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Qingxiaoyang Visiting Intern

qingxiaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Wenyan Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Institute

wenyanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Burger Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Feng Qian Administrative Assistant

qfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Jauhar Sujay Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjauhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Starzl Ravi Systems Scientist 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Kennedy Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Frederking Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Chandu Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Chunting Graduate Research Assistant

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Sinha Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma Zhigang Post Doctoral Fellow 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinma@cs.cmu.edu

Yang Zi Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Jang Hye Ju Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyejuj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Dyer Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Tomasic Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Eskenazi Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Bhardwaj Arjun Graduate Research Assistant

arjunb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhary Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zenkel Thomas Visiting Intern

tzenkel@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Ting-Yao Research Assistant 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Woertwein Torsten Visiting Scholar 5716 Gates and Hillman Centers

twoertwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Ha Thanh-Le Visiting Intern

thanhleh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages