SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Melucci Christina Administrative Coordinator 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick Taylor Affiliated Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Aman Graduate Research Assistant

amang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5416 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Visiting Researcher 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Fan Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 4207 Wean Hall

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Klein Ari Research Annotator for LTI

azk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuncoro Adhiguna Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akuncoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Meghawat Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki Keith Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Callan James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Baltrusaitis Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tagtow Emily Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

etagtow@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomar Gaurav Singh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

gtomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Wijaya Derry Tanti Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwijaya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dyer Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Tian Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Correia Maria Joana Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrcorrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin Nieto Rafael Visiting Research Scholar 4204 Wean Hall

rmartinn@andrew.cmu.edu

Embar Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Visiting Research Professional 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomson Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 5508 Gates and Hillman Centers

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Murugesan Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Jang Hye Ju Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyejuj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Bensasi Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Brown Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Anurag Kumar . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Yao Shuxin Graduate Research Assistant

shuxiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Pasumarthi Ramakumar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rpasumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Yingkai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yingkaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages