SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
dos Reis Mota Pedro Jose Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

pedrom@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaur Yashesh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ygaur@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Jae-eun Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Baljekar Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Frederking Robert Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs; Director of Degree Programs In LTI; Principal Systems Scientist 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Sun Jiande Visiting Research Scholar 4206 Wean Hall

jiandes@andrew.cmu.edu

Vellore Shyama Sankar Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies

svellore@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakos Constantine Graduate Research Assistant

cnakos@andrew.cmu.edu

Laksana Eugene Summer Research Intern

elaksana@andrew.cmu.edu

Schumacher Elliot Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

eschumac@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci Christina Administrative Coordinator 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick Taylor Affiliated Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Aman Graduate Research Assistant

amang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5416 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Visiting Researcher 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Fan Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 4207 Wean Hall

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Klein Ari Research Annotator for LTI

azk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuncoro Adhiguna Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akuncoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Meghawat Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki Keith Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Callan James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Baltrusaitis Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tagtow Emily Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

etagtow@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomar Gaurav Singh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

gtomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Wijaya Derry Tanti Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwijaya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dyer Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Tian Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Correia Maria Joana Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrcorrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin Nieto Rafael Visiting Research Scholar 4204 Wean Hall

rmartinn@andrew.cmu.edu

Embar Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Visiting Research Professional 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages