SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Kumar, Gaurav Jsalt Intern

gkumar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Riad, Rachid Jsalt Intern

rachidr@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Frederick Graduate Research Assistant

fliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Fan, Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourai, Abdelwahab Graduate Research Assistant

abourai@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Clarke, Taylor Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

tclarke@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Pu Research Assistant for Language Technologies

pliang@andrew.cmu.edu

Ondel, Lucas Jsalt Intern
Wang, Liming Jsalt Intern

limingw@andrew.cmu.edu

Godard, Pierre Jsalt Intern

pgodard@andrew.cmu.edu

VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopal, Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dietrich, Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Raman, Chirag Research Programmer 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhary, Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Beck, Daniel Jsalt Intern
Haffari, Reza Jsalt Participant

rhaffari@andrew.cmu.edu

Hayashi, Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho-Zollinger, Jae Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong, Lingpeng Graduate Research Assistant

lingpenk@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Mani, Anirudh Research Assistant for Language Technologies Institute

amani@andrew.cmu.edu

Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha, Rajat Graduate Research Assistant

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanjirathinkal, Rose Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkanjira@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Holm, Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Maciejewski, Matthew Jsalt Intern

mmacieje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6020
Hu, Junjie Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259

Pages