SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Nyberg Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Clothiaux Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Raman Chirag Research Programmer 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Michel Paul Graduate Research Assistant

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci Christina Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Ma Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Jimenez Gajardo Abelino Enrique Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

abelinoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Riebling Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Perez Christian Graduate Research Assistant

cperez1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Liandong Visiting Scholar 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Naik Aakanksha Graduate Research Assistant

anaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Ha Thanh-Le Visiting Intern

thanhleh@andrew.cmu.edu

Meghawat Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jansen Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Young Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Valdes-Perez Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Qian Xin Graduate Research Assistant

xinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Sperber Matthias Visiting Intern

msperber@andrew.cmu.edu

Burger Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Ran Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kim Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Anurag Kumar . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Ravichander Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant

aravicha@andrew.cmu.edu

Baltrusaitis Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsi Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahsi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Dishan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

dishang@andrew.cmu.edu

(404) 333-4437
Rijhwani Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

srijhwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Danish Danish Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Alford Laura Administrative Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

lalford@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Liu Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Jiang Lu Graduate Research Assistant

lujiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages