SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Brown Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Tian Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Christian Graduate Research Assistant

cperez1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yuqi Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yuqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Swayamdipta Swabha Graduate Research Assistant

sswayamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Huang Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dyer Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Tomasic Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Kennedy Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Yao Shuxin Graduate Research Assistant

shuxiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Klein Ari Research Annotator for LTI

azk@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Yang Visiting Intern 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kairis Katherine Linguistics Research Intern

kkairis@andrew.cmu.edu

Anand Dhruv Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

danand@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourai Abdelwahab Graduate Research Assistant

abourai@andrew.cmu.edu

VandenBerg Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Burger Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Yang Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Post Doctoral Associate 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Jimenez Gajardo Abelino Enrique Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

abelinoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Murugesan Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma Zhigang Post Doctoral Fellow 4206 Wean Hall

kevinma@cs.cmu.edu

Yamakawa Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Liu Rui Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 482-2247
Callan James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Zhang Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Correia Maria Joana Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrcorrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong Ming Visiting Intern 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Boytsov Leonid Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

lboytsov@andrew.cmu.edu

Hovy Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Vega Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Young Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Fahlman Scott Research Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Gui Liangke Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Dishan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

dishang@andrew.cmu.edu

(404) 333-4437
Li Liandong Visiting Scholar

liandonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages