SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Wang Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zi Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Araki Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Vu Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Smythe Gareth Research Assistant

gsmythe@andrew.cmu.edu

Vellore Shyama Sankar Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies

svellore@andrew.cmu.edu

El-Roby Ahmed Summer Research Intern

aelroby@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Wei Visiting Intern

wzhou2@andrew.cmu.edu

Rallabandi Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Shiang Sz-Rung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sshiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Junwei Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Linchao Visiting Research Professional

linchaoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsi Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahsi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Houston Dana Research Compliance Specialist 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhouston@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4717
Jansen Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Ganapathiraju Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Lin Ke Linguistics Research Intern

klin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Zihang Graduate Research Assistant

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsumoto Takaaki Visiting Researcher

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Minnan Post Doctoral Associate 4204 Wean Hall

minnanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Jimenez Gajardo Abelino Enrique Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

abelinoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Li Xuanchong Research Associate IIi 4205 Wean Hall

xcli@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 245-6610
Zhao Ran Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yu Zhou Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Anurag Kumar . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Sheikh Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 228-0969
Gui Liangke Research Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Laksana Eugene Summer Research Intern

elaksana@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Yang Visiting Intern

yangc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina Mariia Graduate Research Assistant

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Devlin Summer Research Intern

summerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Tomasic Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Kennedy Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Brown Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193

Pages