SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Rudnicky Alexander Project Scientist

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Wilkinson Andrew Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

aewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Smythe Gareth Research Assistant

gsmythe@andrew.cmu.edu

Baltrusaitis Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tagtow Emily Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

etagtow@andrew.cmu.edu

Meghawat Aaksha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ameghawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki Keith Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Visiting Researcher 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kong Lingpeng Graduate Research Assistant

lingpenk@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Dietrich Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Ammar Waleed Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

wammar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Coleman Chris Associate Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Tomasic Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Eskenazi Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Valdes-Perez Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Sever Dana Research Assistant

dsever@andrew.cmu.edu

Embar Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomar Gaurav Singh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

gtomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yang Zi Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Miao Yajie Graduate Research Assistant 210 407 South Craig Street

ymiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 951-6032
Won Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Yi-Chia Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichiaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Kennedy Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Woszczyna Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Burger Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Chang Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyer Rahul Graduate Research Assistant

rahuli@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Visiting Research Professional 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Baljekar Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gershman Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Jansen Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Lucas Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Wu Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan Hehe Visiting Research Professional 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

hehef@andrew.cmu.edu

VandenBerg Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Yingkai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yingkaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Zhou Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591

Pages