SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Sinha, Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsi, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahsi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Das, Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Rallabandi, Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiefer, Maximilian Research Assistant

mkiefer@andrew.cmu.edu

Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Tagtow, Emily Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

etagtow@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Ma, Zhigang Post Doctoral Fellow 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinma@cs.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Lavie, Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Keni, Esha Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

ekeni@andrew.cmu.edu

Jhamtani, Harsh Graduate Research Assistant

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Embar, Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 211 407 South Craig Street

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Dyer, Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Raman, Chirag Research Programmer 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina, Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhardwaj, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant

arjunb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Qizhe Graduate Research Assistant

qizhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Clarke, Taylor Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

tclarke@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen, David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Araki, Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Associate Professor; Associate Professor of Computer Science

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Rose, Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Manzini, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant

tmanzini@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages