SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Harris John Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

jhharris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9080
Harrison Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Harvard Royal Receiving Coordinator 3613 Wean Hall

rharvard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5242
Harvard Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Hayashi Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Haycock Robert Adjunct Instructor

rhaycock@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Hayes Jordan Intern

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Haynes Galen Clark Commercialization Specialist 234 National Robotics Engineering Center

gch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-0438
Haywiser Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
He Junxian Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxianh@andrew.cmu.edu

He Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

He Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Heath Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hebert Martial Director; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Hefny Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahefny@andrew.cmu.edu

Hegde Deepthi Ri Summer Scholar 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

dhegde@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herbsleb James Director, Societal Computing Ph.D. Program; Professor 5307 Wean Hall

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Herlant Laura Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Herold Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Hetrick Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ahetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

Hibner Kelsee Applications Coordinator 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Hibshi Hanan Graduate Student 4125 Wean Hall

hhibshi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4885
Hidalgo Martinez Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 110 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Higashi Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higgins Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Hinman Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann Megan Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holm Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Holman Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Holstein Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Homitsky Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Hong Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Horowitz Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044
Horvath Samantha Postdoctoral Fellow A411 Newell-Simon Hall

shorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Horvath Amber Research Assistant Intern

ahorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hosseini Hadi Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hhossein@andrew.cmu.edu

Hota Abhijit Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant

ahota@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Yifan Ms Student,RI A519 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages