SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Hayashi, Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Haycock, Robert Adjunct Instructor

rhaycock@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Hayes, Jordan Research Associate I

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
He, Yongjun Visiting Intern 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongjunh@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
He, Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

Heath, Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hebert, Martial Director; Faculty - Space; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Hefny, Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahefny@andrew.cmu.edu

Hegde, Deepthi Research Assistant; Ri Summer Scholar 110 Smith Hall

dhegde@andrew.cmu.edu

Held, David Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall

dheld@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers, Tess Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Helt, Jeffrey Research Assistant for Computer Science

jhelt@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herbsleb, James Director, Societal Computing Ph.D. Program; Professor 5307 Wean Hall

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Herckis, Lauren Special Faculty

lrhercki@andrew.cmu.edu

Herlant, Laura Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Hernandez Quiceno, Jam Marcos Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

jammarch@andrew.cmu.edu

Herold, Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hershkowitz, David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Heuss, Lisa Visitor 119 Smith Hall

lheuss@andrew.cmu.edu

Hibner, Kelsee Applications Coordinator 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Hibshi, Hanan Graduate Student 4125 Wean Hall

hhibshi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4885
Hidalgo Martinez, Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 201 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Higashi, Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Hildum, David Project Scientist

hildum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Hillman, Lee Director of MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

leehillm@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinduja, Akshay Extern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Hiramatsu, Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho, Bing-Jui Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann, Megan Graduate-Research Assistant

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley, Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hollis, Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holm, Susan Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Holman, Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Holstein, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Homitsky, Victoria Associate Business Manager 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

victoria@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3058
Hong, Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Horowitz, Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044
Hou, Kuen-Bang Post Doctoral Fellow 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Hou, Yifan Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Houck, Emily Research Analyst

ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 205-1245
Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592

Pages