SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Hanley Michael IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrhanley@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanna Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hara Kotaro Postdoctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

kotaroh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hardwig Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

lhardwig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harley Adam Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harpley Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Harpstead Erik Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Harras Khaled Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

Harrison Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Harvard Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Harvard Royal Receiving Coordinator 3613 Wean Hall

rharvard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5242
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Hayashi Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Haycock Robert Adjunct Instructor

rhaycock@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Hayes Jordan Intern

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Haynes Galen Clark Commercialization Specialist 234 National Robotics Engineering Center

gch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-0438
Haywiser Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Hazard Christopher Ms Student

chazard@andrew.cmu.edu

He Junxian Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxianh@andrew.cmu.edu

He Yongjun Visiting Intern 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers
He Miaolei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu

He Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Heath Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hebert Martial Director; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Hefny Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahefny@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herbsleb James Director, Societal Computing Ph.D. Program; Professor 5307 Wean Hall

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Herlant Laura Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

lcv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Herman Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Herold Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Hetrick Andrew Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ahetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

Hibner Kelsee Applications Coordinator 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Hibshi Hanan Graduate Student 4125 Wean Hall

hhibshi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4885
Hidalgo Martinez Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 110 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Higashi Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higgins Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Hinman Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Hiramatsu Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho Bing-Jui Ms Student

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann Megan Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264

Pages