SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Goyal Siddharth Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

sgoyal1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal Vipul Adjunct Faculty

vgoyal1@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Post Doctoral Associate 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Grandillo Barbara Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Greene Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory James Building Facilities Assistant 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Grover Arushi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

agrover1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Guatto Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu

Gui Liangke Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guillame-Bert Mathieu Courtesy

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guisewite Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Gulino Cole Student Developer 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cgulino@andrew.cmu.edu

Gunawardena Ananda Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

guna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Gunyon Samuel IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Guo Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Guo Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Gupta Deepanjana Research Assistant

deepanjg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Ekansh Research Assistant

egupta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Dishan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

dishang@andrew.cmu.edu

(404) 333-4437
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta Chadha Rushat Graduate Reseach Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rguptach@andrew.cmu.edu

Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Guttendorf David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Habib Hana Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Hagerty Jamie Lou Senior Administrative Coordinator for Research Administration 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Haghtalab Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Hahn Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Haig Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Haines Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ham Christopher Visitor 210 Smith Hall

cwham@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammal Zakia Research Associate IIi 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammer Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hammoud Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Han Jinsong Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jinsongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Longfei Visitor 101 Smith Hall

hlongfei@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanley Michael IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrhanley@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanna Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hara Kotaro Visitor 407 South Craig Street

kotaroh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hardwig Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

lhardwig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harley Adam Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages