SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Gujral Simran HCII Hong-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

spgujral@andrew.cmu.edu

Gunawardena Ananda Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

guna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Gunyon Samuel Systems Administrator 3120 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Guo Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Guo Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta Deepanjana Research Assistant

deepanjg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Gupta Udit Research Assistant

uditg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Guttendorf David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Habib Hana Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Hagerty Jamie Lou Senior Administrative Coordinator for Research Administration 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Haghtalab Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Hahn Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Haig Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Haines Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ham Christopher Research Assistant 210 Smith Hall

cwham@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammal Zakia Research Associate IIi

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammer Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hammoud Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science; Teaching Track Faculty

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Han Longfei Visitor 101 Smith Hall

hlongfei@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Ligong Visitor Smith Hall

ligongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanczor Matthew Ms Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mhanczor@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanley Michael IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrhanley@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanna Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hao Yiting Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yitingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hara Kotaro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

kotaroh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hardwig Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

lhardwig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harley Adam Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harpley Jean Senior Administrative Assistant/Notary Public 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Harpstead Erik Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Harras Khaled Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

Harris John Computer Operator I 3612 Wean Hall

jhharris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9080
Harrison Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Harvard Royal Receiving Coordinator 3613 Wean Hall

rharvard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5242
Harvard Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Hayashi Hiroaki Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hiroakih@andrew.cmu.edu

Haycock Robert Adjunct Instructor

rhaycock@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065

Pages