SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Ghelani, Manan Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson, Garth Associate Dean College-Faculty Appointment; Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Giri, Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Giridhar, Shrikant Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shrikang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi, Nicholas Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 228 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Extern Research Associate 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gluck, Joshua Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

jgluck@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Karan Graduate Research Assistant

kgoel@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Pranav Research Intern

pgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Goldstein, Richard Robotics Institute 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Gologorsky, Rachel Ri Summer Scholar 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

rgologorsky@college.harvard.edu

Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goncalves Camilo Junior, Celso Visiting Researcher

cgoncalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gordon, Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Associate Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gormley, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair, Matthias Post Doctoral Associate 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Grandillo, Barbara Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Grant, Alexander Multi-Media Specialist 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

agrant1@andrew.cmu.edu

Greene, Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory, James Building Facilities Assistant 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Grover, Jaskaran Singh Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Qiang Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

qiangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Guatto, Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu

Guillame-Bert, Mathieu Courtesy

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Gunawardena, Ananda Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

guna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Gunyon, Samuel Systems Administrator 3120 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Guo, Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Shrey Research Assistant Wean Hall

shreyg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Nikhil Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

nikhilg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Gupta, Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574

Pages