SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Glisson Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gluck Joshua Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

jgluck@andrew.cmu.edu

Gnana Sekar Michael Graduate-Hourly Research Job 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgnanase@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel Kshitij Intern

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman Gabriel Senior Robotics Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein Julie Academic Programs Manager 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

jgolds@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Goldstein Richard Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Gommerstadt Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goncalves Camilo Junior Celso Visiting Researcher

cgoncalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves De Salazar Casanova Paulo Graduate Student 5117 Wean Hall

pcasanov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4681
Gong Jian Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jgong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong Chaohui Postdoctoral Fellow A505 Newell-Simon Hall

chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Goode Patrick Business Development Manager 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

pgoode@andrew.cmu.edu

Gordon Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Associate Professor; Department Head for The Machine Learning Department 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gordon-Bray Arlane Executive Director, Institute for Strategic Analysis 100B Baker Porter Hall

agordonb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8818
Gormley Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

Gowayyed Mohammad Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mgowayye@andrew.cmu.edu

Gowdy Jay Commercialization Specialist 283 National Robotics Engineering Center

jg2k@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Visiting Research Professional 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Graham Benjamin Intern 217 Smith Hall

bwgraham@andrew.cmu.edu

Grandillo Barbara Administrative Assistant I 6010 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Greene Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory James Building Facilities Assistant 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Gruenhagen Katherine Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

kgruenha@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Gudipati Sakura Graduate-Hourly Research Job 3212 Wean Hall

sgudipat@andrew.cmu.edu

Gui Liangke Research Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guillame-Bert Mathieu Junior Project Scientist 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guisewite Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Gulish Thomas Academic Programs Coordinator 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

tgulish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Gulotta Rebecca Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

rgulotta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gunawardena Ananda Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

guna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Gunyon Samuel IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Guo Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Guo Xiaoyang Visiting Scholar

xiaoyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 8118 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Gupta Aman Graduate Research Assistant

amang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Ekansh Teaching Assistant

egupta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gurfinkel Arie Affiliated Researcher 5215 Software Engineering Institute

arieg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7788
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Guttendorf David Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984

Pages