SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Gordon Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Associate Professor; Department Head for The Machine Learning Department 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gordon-Bray Arlane Executive Director, Institute for Strategic Analysis 100B Baker Porter Hall

agordonb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8818
Gormley Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

Gowayyed Mohammad Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mgowayye@andrew.cmu.edu

Gowdy Jay Commercialization Specialist 283 National Robotics Engineering Center

jg2k@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair Matthias Visiting Research Professional 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Grandillo Barbara Administrative Assistant I 6010 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Greene Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory James Building Facilities Assistant 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Gu Yan Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Gui Liangke Research Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guillame-Bert Mathieu Junior Project Scientist 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guisewite Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Gulish Thomas Academic Programs Coordinator 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

tgulish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Gulotta Rebecca Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

rgulotta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gunawardena Ananda Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

guna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Gunyon Samuel IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Guo Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Gupta Ekansh Teaching Assistant

egupta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Abhinav Visitor 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

abhinav5@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta Nitin Principal Research Programmer 8118 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Gupta Aman Graduate Research Assistant

amang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gurfinkel Arie Affiliated Researcher 5215 Software Engineering Institute

arieg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7788
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Guttendorf David Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Hadricky Stefan Business Administrator 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Hagerty Jamie Lou Senior Admininstrative Coordinator 5116 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Haghtalab Nika Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Hahn Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Haig Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Haines Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ham Christopher Visitor 210 Smith Hall

cwham@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammal Zakia Research Associate IIi 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammer Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hammerschmitt Jacob Senior Software Engineer 3214 Wean Hall

jhammer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7693
Hammoud Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hamner Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Hamoudi Yassine Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyassine@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Chang Woo Visitor 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

changwoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Longfei Visitor 101 Smith Hall

hlongfei@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Jinsong Visitor 110 Smith Hall

jinsongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Han Yuanfeng Visitor 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanfenh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2445
Hanna Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893

Pages