SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Gemperle, Francine Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fg24@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6808
George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Ghelani, Manan Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghose, Shomiron Extern Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

shomirog@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Robotics Engineer 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson, Garth Associate Dean College-Faculty Appointment; Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Giri, Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Giridhar, Shrikant Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shrikang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 228 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Extern Research Associate 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Intern 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Karan Graduate Research Assistant

kgoel@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Golden, Paige Intern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

pgolden@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Gologorsky, Rachel Ri Summer Scholar 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

rgologorsky@college.harvard.edu

Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goncalves Camilo Junior, Celso Visiting Researcher

cgoncalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves Martins, Ruben Carlos Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong, Junzhi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gordon, Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gormley, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair, Matthias Post Doctoral Associate 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

Grandillo, Barbara Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Grant, Alexander Multi-Media Specialist 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

agrant1@andrew.cmu.edu

Greene, Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory, James Building Facilities Assistant 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Grover, Jaskaran Singh Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yan Graduate-Research Assistant

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Gu, Zhaoyuan Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhaoyuag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Jianzhe Visiting Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

jianzheg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Jiayuan Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiayuang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Qiang Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

qiangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guatto, Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu

Guillame-Bert, Mathieu Courtesy

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages