SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Zhang Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang Yubo Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yuboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang Yang Visiting Scholar

yz5@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Ada Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Ji Robotics Institute 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang Hongbao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hongbaoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts Nicolas Extern/Graphic Designer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeng Sam Ms Student,RI

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeglin Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zawadzki Erik Graduate-Research Assistant

epz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zaheer Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zacharias Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson Mikhail Project Scientist 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Yuan Intern 235 Smith Hall

yyuan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Ye Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Zhou Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yu Bocheng Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bochengy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Young Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yonetani Ryo Visitor 235 Smith Hall

ryonetan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin Tingguang Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tingguay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yi Daqing Postdoctoral Fellow 4502 Newell-Simon Hall
Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye Shuqin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shuqiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye Yufei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yye2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yaron Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao Shuxin Graduate Research Assistant

shuxiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yannier Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang Mengyun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Department

mengyuny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages