SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Zhang Jia Visiting Scholar 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

jz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Guofeng Visitor 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

guofengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jiaqi Teaching Assistant

jiaqiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Liwei Teaching Assistant

liweiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts Nicolas Extern/Graphic Designer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeglin Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 226 Smith Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zawadzki Erik Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

epz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zaheer Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zacharias Robert Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Collaborative Innovation Center

rzachari@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson Mikhail Project Scientist 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Yuan Intern 235 Smith Hall

yyuan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan Ye Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Zhou Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Yaoliang Research Scientist 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaoliang@cs.cmu.edu

Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Young Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yin Tingguang Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tingguay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye Yufei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yye2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yaron Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yao Shuxin Graduate Research Assistant

shuxiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yannier Nesra Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yang Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zi Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Xuning Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Qian Graduate-Research Assistant

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Jean Adjunct Faculty

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang Fan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Yan Ting Visiting Intern

tyan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan Enxu Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

eyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages