SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Yu, Bocheng Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bochengy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Donghan Intern

donghany@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yoon, Jina Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

jinay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yonetani, Ryo Visitor 113 Smith Hall

ryonetan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Da Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dyin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim, Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yi, Daqing Postdoctoral Fellow 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

daqingy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yaron, Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Shengwei Visiting Faculty

swyao@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Shuxin Graduate Research Assistant

shuxiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yang, Minha Visitor 104 5170mm

minhay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Dongsheng Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang, Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang, Xuning Ms Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yichen Intern

yicheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamaguchi, Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yahyavi Firouz Abadi, Seyed Amir Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yadav, Kunal Teaching Assistant

kyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Changming Research Assistant Wean Hall

changmix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Xu, Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xu, Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Shizhen Visiting Scholar

shizhenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong, Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xin, Shumian Extern A401 Newell-Simon Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin, Hongyi Graduate-Research Assistant

hxin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Xin, Ji Jsalt Intern

jix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages