SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Peck Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Kissell Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bozhinoski Darko Visiting Research Scholar 4102 Wean Hall

dbozhino@andrew.cmu.edu

Mondal Abhik Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

abhikm@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla Sandeep Teaching Assistant for 15-319 - Sakr - Winter

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Mahadik Shardul Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shardulm@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Zebing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zebingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Tianhe Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

tianhew@andrew.cmu.edu

Ocero Joshua Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jocero@andrew.cmu.edu

Telang Prasoon Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ptelang@andrew.cmu.edu

Mao Yuhan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yuhanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi Yin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yyi1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yifang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yifangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Meng Siyao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

siyaom@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haow2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yibai Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yibail@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Ziyi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ziyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Quan Quan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

qquan@andrew.cmu.edu

An Haokang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikithser Michael Assistant Director, SCS Infrastructure 3208 Wean Hall

nikithse@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7679
Spice Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Cribbs Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Buzzelli-Stumpf Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
O'Connell Kevin Associate Director of Communications & Editor, SCS 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinoco@andrew.cmu.edu

Islam Md. Ariful Post Doctoral Fellow 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdarifui@andrew.cmu.edu

Huerbin Robert Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rhuerbin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Sarah Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

You Xuchen Visiting Intern

xucheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bai Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Luo Yi Research Assistant for Articulab

luoyit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matsuyama Yoichi Post Doctoral Fellow 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

yoichim@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith Lauren Lab Manager, Articulab 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

lsmith1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stockhausen Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Gregory James Building Facilities Assistant 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
eckel shane Senior Web Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Morelock Kyle Administrative Assistant

kmoreloc@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Skees James Director of Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Darakos George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5103 Newell-Simon Hall

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Jenkins R Daniel Senior Associate Director of Of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

djenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

(607) 342-1588
Chiocchi Alison Employment Processes Manager 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Scherlis William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Schrecengost Krista Administrative Assistant I 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Widdowson Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558
Cannanure Vikram Kamath Web Developer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Stoltzfus Allen Accountant 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
Ferraro Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078

Pages