SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sinha Utkarsh Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

usinha@andrew.cmu.edu

Bandiatmakuri Sai Ganesh Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sbandiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Joshi Shreyas Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

svjoshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikithser Michael Assistant Director, SCS Infrastructure 3208 Wean Hall

nikithse@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7679
Hammerschmitt Jacob Senior Software Engineer 3214 Wean Hall

jhammer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7693
Jensen Barbara Senior Systems/Software Engineer 3214 Wean Hall

blk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5157
Moore Dale Principal Software Engineer 3202 Wean Hall

moore@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7685
Link Raymond Senior Software Engineer 3202 Wean Hall

rlink@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5420
Hutzelman Jeffrey Senior Software Engineer 3210 Wean Hall

jhutz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7225
Strauch Clauss Principal Systems Engineer 3216 Wean Hall

cbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6876
Baird Jeffrey Senior Software Engineer 3216 Wean Hall

baird@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7226
Byers Joshua Systems Administrator 3112 Wean Hall

jjbyers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4896
Beck Jonathan Senior Systems Administrator 3116 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Pike Tod Senior Software Engineer 3212 Wean Hall

tgp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6547
Spiegel Joel Senior Systems/Software Engineer 3209 Wean Hall

jbspiege@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2176
Spice Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Cribbs Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Buzzelli-Stumpf Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Shah Monil Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

monilsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Hota Abhijit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ahota@andrew.cmu.edu

Islam Md. Ariful Post Doctoral Fellow 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdarifui@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen Ying Visiting Intern

yings1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Lu Visiting Intern

lus1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ping Jiamin Visiting Intern

jiaminp@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan Ting Visiting Intern

tyan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Sarah Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Meng Zhao Visiting Intern

zhaom@andrew.cmu.edu

Huerbin Robert Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rhuerbin@andrew.cmu.edu

Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Luo Yi Research Assistant for Articulab

luoyit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matsuyama Yoichi Post Doctoral Fellow 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

yoichim@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu XuHai Visiting Intern

xuhaix@andrew.cmu.edu

Chappuis Cyrielle Visiting Intern

cchappui@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory James Building Facilities Assistant 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Stockhausen Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Chiocchi Alison Employment Processes Manager 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Jenkins Dan Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 GHC

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Scherlis William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Skees James Director of Building Facilities 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Peck Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Swartz Martin Media Equipment Engineer 3126 Wean Hall

meswartz@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Darakos George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5103 Newell-Simon Hall

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Widdowson Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558
Stoltzfus Allen Accountant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
eckel shane Senior Web Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Reif Brian Database Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

breif@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Atwell Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Copetas Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525

Pages