SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Peck Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Kissell Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyness Hannah Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu

Bozhinoski Darko Visiting Research Scholar 4102 Wean Hall

dbozhino@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yilin Teaching Assistant for 15-463 - Kitani

yiliny1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kupfer Samuel Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

skupfer@andrew.cmu.edu

Jha Priya Ranjan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

priyaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatnagar Rajul Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

rbhatnag@andrew.cmu.edu

Dange Kshitiz Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

kdange@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Kuang-Ching Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

kuangchc@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Zhenrui Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zhenruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah Deep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

dshah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhavale Sanhita Praveen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sdhavale@andrew.cmu.edu

Verma Eshan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

everma@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Mingnan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

mingnanx@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani Anirudh Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

amani@andrew.cmu.edu

Balasubramanian Sharath Kamala Narayan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

kamalanb@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi Hanlin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hanlins@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Bowei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

boweiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang Yi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yij1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Yizhou Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yizhouh@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng Yitian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yitianf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2142
Lin Jiexi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jiexil@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Lu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

lzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover Arushi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

agrover1@andrew.cmu.edu

Badam Nitin Chandra Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nbadam@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Shimin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiminw@andrew.cmu.edu

Santurkar Siddharth Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ssanturk@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Hechao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hechaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Bingnan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

bingnanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Polasani Aradhana Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

apolasan@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo Tewei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

teweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Mondal Abhik Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

abhikm@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Mengyun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Department

mengyuny@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang Ruirui Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ruiruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xian Ran Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

rxian@andrew.cmu.edu

Khani Nikhil Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nkhani@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yangw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong Hochuen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hochuenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Lei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

leis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shao Chung-Yu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

cshao@andrew.cmu.edu

Vellore Shyama Sankar Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

svellore@andrew.cmu.edu

An Haokang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Wendong Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

wendongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jialing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jialingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang Pufan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

pufanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla Sandeep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu Siyao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

slyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Pengfei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

pengfeiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Tianyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

tianyuc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages