SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Liu Yuang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yuangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Buckley Jonathon Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jpbuckle@andrew.cmu.edu

Soska Kyle Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ksoska@andrew.cmu.edu

Umrania Shefali Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sumrania@andrew.cmu.edu

Helt Jeffrey Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jhelt@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan Mengjin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

myan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman Elliot Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Peck Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Kissell Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

Bozhinoski Darko Visiting Research Scholar 4102 Wean Hall

dbozhino@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Subramanian Anant Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

assubram@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye Tao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

taoy1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitra Arijeet Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

arijeetm@andrew.cmu.edu

Ethiyil Abdul Jaleel Nasrin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nasrinj@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah Deep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

dshah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover Arushi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

agrover1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jha Priya Ranjan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

priyaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yuqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yuqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang Yifan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yjiang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Shirui Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiruic@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yufan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yufany@andrew.cmu.edu

Mahadik Shardul Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shardulm@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin Zebing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zebingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Tianhe Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

tianhew@andrew.cmu.edu

Yue Fengnan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

fyue@andrew.cmu.edu

Ocero Joshua Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jocero@andrew.cmu.edu

Telang Prasoon Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ptelang@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagi Imre Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

inagi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mao Yuhan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yuhanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Ouyang Yiqun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

youyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi Yin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yyi1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yifang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yifangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong Hochuen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hochuenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Meng Siyao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

siyaom@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yibai Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yibail@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Ziyi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ziyil@andrew.cmu.edu

An Haokang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu

Quan Quan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

qquan@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Jialing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jialingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla Sandeep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu Siyao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

slyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Cribbs Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Buzzelli-Stumpf Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
O'Connell Kevin Associate Director of Communications & Editor, SCS 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinoco@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Islam Md. Ariful Post Doctoral Fellow 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdarifui@andrew.cmu.edu

(631) 974-1577
Sun Lu Visiting Intern

lus1@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Luo Yi Research Assistant for Articulab

luoyit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages