SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Wan, Logan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

lwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega, Juan Pablo Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jvega@andrew.cmu.edu

Magalhaes Marinho, Zita Alexandra Phd Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Ye Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

ytao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Guanyun Post Doctoral Fellow 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

guanyunw@andrew.cmu.edu

An, Byoungkwon Intern Newell-Simon Hall

byoungka@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Tingyu Intern Newell-Simon Hall

tcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Jianzhe Visiting Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

jianzheg@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hieu Intern Newell-Simon Hall

hpham1@andrew.cmu.edu

Tabor, Griffin Ri Summer Scholar 1100 Newell-Simon Hall

gtabor@andrew.cmu.edu

Irvin, Nicholas Research Programmer National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dugas, Anton Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

adugas@andrew.cmu.edu

Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Montgomery, James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Dayak, Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Wilkinson, Donald Linux Systems Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

dewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Weiland, John Systems Administrator 14 National Robotics Engineering Center
Meyers, Robert Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Levine, Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Golden, Paige Intern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

pgolden@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yazhou Visitor B520 Newell-Simon Hall

yazhoul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tlili, Fatma Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ftlili@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Chenyang Intern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

chenyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Alvarez, Jahdiel Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jalvarez@andrew.cmu.edu

Milani, Stephanie Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

smilani@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Dat Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

datn@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chang Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

cliu5@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Chen Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

cfu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Liliang Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

liliangw@andrew.cmu.edu

Willis, Nicole Associate Director, MHCI Program 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
Wahila, Derek Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gemperle, Francine Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fg24@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6808
Bolanos, Matthew Virtual Adjunct Instructor

mbolanos@andrew.cmu.edu

McPherson, Jennifer Project Coordinator 206 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
Martinelli, Dana Adjunct Instructor; Software Designer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

dm4s@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand, Peter Research Programmer/Analyst 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Komisin, Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Maguire, Jessica Administrative Assistant

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1230
Coan, Katherine Associate Director of Development

lambrou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3482
Banks, Julie Development Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Peck, Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Kissell, Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

Bozhinoski, Darko Visiting Research Scholar 4102 Wean Hall

dbozhino@andrew.cmu.edu

Mendonca, Nabor Visiting Professor

nmendonc@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Giridhar, Shrikant Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shrikang@andrew.cmu.edu

Visweswaraiah, Shreeja Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shreejav@andrew.cmu.edu

Cribbs, Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Spice, Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068

Pages