SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Gordon-Bray Arlane Executive Director, Institute for Strategic Analysis 100B Baker Porter Hall

agordonb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8818
Ponte Norman Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nponte@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Cribbs Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Togyer Jason Assistant Director, Communications 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

jt3y@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8721
Hota Abhijit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ahota@andrew.cmu.edu

Islam Md. Ariful Post Doctoral Fellow 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdarifui@andrew.cmu.edu

Koroly Nicholas Speech Annotator

nkoroly@andrew.cmu.edu

Trichtinger Lauren Summer Research Intern 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

ltrichti@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheldon Brianna Speech Annotator

bsheldon@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu XuHai Visiting Intern

xuhaix@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Sarah Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Chappuis Cyrielle Visiting Intern

cchappui@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan Luo Yi Research Assistant for Articulab

luoyit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shen Ying Visiting Intern

yings1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huerbin Robert Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rhuerbin@andrew.cmu.edu

Jitta Divya Sai Summer Research Trainee Newell-Simon Hall

djitta@andrew.cmu.edu

Bocast Victoria Research Associate IIi 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

vtb@cs.cmu.edu

Matsuyama Yoichi Post Doctoral Fellow 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

yoichim@andrew.cmu.edu

Slebodnick David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Eigbe Naomi Visiting Summer Intern

neigbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Beley Jake Visiting Summer Intern

jbeley@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah Shrey Visiting Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

shreys@andrew.cmu.edu

Meng Zhao Visiting Intern

zhaom@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hao Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Stockhausen Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Gregory James Building Facilities Assistant 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Cassell Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cs.cmu.edu

Landefeld Jennifer Project Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Hebert Martial Director; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Ferraro Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Chiocchi Alison Employment Processes Manager 4122 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Hibner Kelsee Applications Coordinator 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Carbonell Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Power Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-8919
Schrecengost Krista Administrative Assistant I 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
eckel shane Senior Web Developer 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure Vikram Kamath Web Developer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Swartz Martin Media Equipment Engineer 3126 Wean Hall

meswartz@andrew.cmu.edu

Masley Michelle Administrative Coordinator 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmasley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1230
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Shanefelt Dale Principal Software Engineer 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Lehman Philip Associate Dean for External Relations And Strategic Initiatives 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Reif Brian Database Assistant

breif@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Widdowson Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558
Dey Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Sooriamurthi Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Atwell Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558

Pages