SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Xhakaj Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xia Guangyu Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gxia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1723
Xiang Jing Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingx@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Xiao Lin Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

lxiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Xie Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xiong Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Yingying Visiting Student 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingyinx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Yichong Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu