SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Waddell, Lisa Research Assistant

lwaddell@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wahila, Derek Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Walajapet Mohan, Lekha Extern 235 Smith Hall

lwalajap@andrew.cmu.edu

Walker, Tevon Ri Summer Scholar 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

tevonw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wall, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Walter, Edward Manager 3208 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wan, Logan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

lwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Qian Visiting Intern 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

qianw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Tairui Intern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

tairuiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wei Intern

wwang6@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Guanyun Post Doctoral Fellow 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

guanyunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Alex Graduate-Research Assistant

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate-Research Assistant

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Ziqi Graduate-Research Assistant

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang, Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang, Chaoyang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Liliang Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

liliangw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingyan Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaohuan Riss Summer Scholar 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

xiaohuaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Mengran Course Programmer for Computer Science

mengranw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingyi Research Programmer/Analyst

jingyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Warden, Rachael Annotator

rwarden@andrew.cmu.edu

Wardrip, Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Ware, Ranysha Graduate-Research Assistant

rware@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wasick, Betty Technical Buyer 3206 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Wasserman, Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Wei, Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant

yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Weigand, Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Weiland, John Systems Administrator 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

Pages