SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Wenninger Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Weigand Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Wagner Ryan Graduate Research Assistant

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Wong Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Widder David Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Jiacheng Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

jiachen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei Wei Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

weiwei@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907
Watkins Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Williams Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Wadkar Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wirthlin Morgan Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwirthli@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Wei Associate Research Professor 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Weis Amy Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Wall Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

hw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

yw4@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wasserman Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Wilson Andrew Project Scientist/Engineer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

andrewgw@cs.cmu.edu

Wong Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Winkler Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Widmaier Kelly Associate Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Wootters Mary Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

marykw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Wu Yingjun Visiting Scholar 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingjunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Walgora Marilyn Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwalgora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Wright John Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jswright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

haow3@andrew.cmu.edu

Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Wang Yang Developer for Computer Science

yangw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Winters David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Warner James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wellington Carl Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist 224 National Robotics Engineering Center

carlw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7159
Weber Patrick Senior Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

pweber@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 638-3933
Widdowson Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558

Pages