SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Wang Shimin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiminw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yangw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Pengfei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

pengfeiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Cheng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

chengw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong Hochuen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hochuenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Widdowson Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558
Warner James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wellington Carl Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist 224 National Robotics Engineering Center

carlw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7159
Weber Patrick Senior Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

pweber@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 638-3933
Wagner Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Wu Yingjun Visiting Scholar 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingjunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Walgora Marilyn Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwalgora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Wang Hao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

haow3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Qinsi Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wing Jeannette Consulting Professor

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wright John Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jswright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Wang Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Winters David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Wajc David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Widom Mary Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Wootters Mary Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

marykw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Woodson Markus Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

mwoodson@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7422
Wang Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wasserman Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Wang Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Winkler Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Wang Yuxiang Graduate Research Assistant

yuxiangw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6289
Widmaier Kelly Associate Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Wu Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

yw4@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yuxin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yuxinw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Watanabe Yusuke Visiting Research Scholar

ywatanab@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Wei Associate Research Professor 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Weis Amy Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Wall Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Hao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

hw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wirthlin Morgan Brainhub Postdoctoral Fellow 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwirthli@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Ryan Graduate Research Assistant

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Wang Xiaoyou Research Assistant

xiaoyouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Widder David Research Assistant Intern

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages