SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Wan, Logan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

lwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Guanyun Post Doctoral Fellow 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

guanyunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Weiland, John Systems Administrator 14 National Robotics Engineering Center
Wilkinson, Donald Linux Systems Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

dewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Liliang Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

liliangw@andrew.cmu.edu

Willis, Nicole Associate Director, MHCI Program 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
Wahila, Derek Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wei Intern

wwang6@andrew.cmu.edu

Widdowson, Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558
Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
White, Colin Graduate-Research Assistant

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Westrick, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Winters, David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Wing, Jeannette Consulting Professor

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wang, Mengran Course Programmer for Computer Science

mengranw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wang, Yining Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiningwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wasserman, Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Winkler, Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Winston, Ezra Graduate Research Assistant

ewinston@andrew.cmu.edu

Widmaier, Kelly Associate Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Wong, Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Wang, Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Wei Senior Systems Scientist 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Wu, Xiaojun Research Assistant for Computational Biology

xiaojunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wall, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Wirthlin, Morgan Brainhub Postdoctoral Fellow 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwirthli@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingyi Research Programmer/Analyst

jingyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe, Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Wise, Jenna Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

jlwise@andrew.cmu.edu

Wenninger, Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Williams, Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Warden, Rachael Annotator

rwarden@live.unc.edu

Widder, David Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Weigand, Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Walter, Edward Manager 3208 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wilk, Thomas IT Manager 3208 Wean Hall

twilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4557
Wasick, Betty Technical Buyer 3206 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Williams, Kristin Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Wardrip, Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473

Pages