SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Wu Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Xiaolong Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Xuan Extern - Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xuanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Albert Robotics Institute 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

apwu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Winkler Martin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

mwinkle1@andrew.cmu.edu

Weiss Lee Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Wang Jingyan Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Wakayama Shohei Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

shoheiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wehrer Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Wei Yujie Graduate Research Assistant 1302 Wean Hall

yujiew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Wang Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Wang Junpeng Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

junpengw@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Wu Jiatian Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

jiatianw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Widmaier Karen Administrative Coordinator 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Wang Xiaofang Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Walker Jacob Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wagner Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wright Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 4306 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Manchen Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

manchen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Won Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Yi-Chia Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichiaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Ziqi Research Assistant for Language Technologies

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wen Miaomiao Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wijaya Derry Tanti Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwijaya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wang Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Woszczyna Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wilkinson Andrew Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

aewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wahila Derek Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Willis Nicole Associate Director, MHCI Program 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
Wardrip Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Tao Summer Intern

taow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wasick Betty Technical Buyer 3211 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Walter Edward Manager 3218 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wilk Thomas IT Manager 3108 Wean Hall

twilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4557
Wenninger Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilson Shomir Project Scientist 4110 Wean Hall

shomir@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages