SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Wu, Tzu-Sung Visitor B520 Newell-Simon Hall

tzusungw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Woodring, Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Allan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright, Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Chaoyang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz, Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Weiss, Lee Emeritus Faculty 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Whittaker, William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Walajapet Mohan, Lekha Extern 235 Smith Hall

lwalajap@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Tairui Intern 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

tairuiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Whitford, Andrew Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

awhitfor@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Shangxuan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

shangxuw@andrew.cmu.edu

Whittaker, Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Wilson, Matthew Ri Summer Scholar 116 Smith Hall

mwilson2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wettergreen, David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Walker, Tevon Ri Summer Scholar 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

tevonw@andrew.cmu.edu

Widmaier, Karen Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Wang, Jingyan Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaohuan Riss Summer Scholar 4305 Newell-Simon Hall

xiaohuaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Waddell, Lisa Research Assistant

lwaddell@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wang, Qian Visiting Intern 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

qianw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Kristin Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Wardrip, Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilk, Thomas IT Manager 3208 Wean Hall

twilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4557
Wasick, Betty Technical Buyer 3206 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Walter, Edward Manager 3208 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Weigand, Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Wong, Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe, Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Wise, Jenna Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

jlwise@andrew.cmu.edu

Wenninger, Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Williams, Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Warden, Rachael Annotator

rwarden@live.unc.edu

Widder, David Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Wall, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Wirthlin, Morgan Brainhub Postdoctoral Fellow 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwirthli@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages