SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Tsuhlares, Anastasia Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tomaszewski, Christopher Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Tamburo, Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tian, Xiangrui Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangrut@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallaksen, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

aptallak@andrew.cmu.edu

Tobin, Debra Art Director/Special Events Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Turri, Violet Intern 200 Smith Hall

vturri@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasota, Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Thatte, Nitish Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Tallavajhula, Abhijeet Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tan, Xiang Zhi Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor, Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Tagtow, Emily Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

etagtow@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Tapinsh, Aleksejs Staff

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasse, Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dtasse@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Taylor, Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Tomprou, Maria Project Scientist 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Tew, Ken Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Timperley, Christopher Post Doctoral Associate 4108 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Joshua Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Taran, Gil Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

gil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 341-0939
Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 209 417 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Trockman, Asher Research Assistant Wean Hall

atrockma@andrew.cmu.edu

Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Instructor 211 417 South Craig Street

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Todd, Tiffany Academic And Administrative Coordinator 4117 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tao, Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Tian, Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Tabachnick, Laura Outreach Coordinator 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Tassarotti, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Thomas, Philip Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

philipt@andrew.cmu.edu

(413) 545-1596
Tabor, Trenton Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Tran, Linh Intern

linht@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsai, Vivian Intern

vtsai@andrew.cmu.edu

Tlili, Fatma Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ftlili@andrew.cmu.edu

Tabor, Griffin Ri Summer Scholar 1100 Newell-Simon Hall

gtabor@andrew.cmu.edu