SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Tan Xiang Zhi Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Tobin Debra Art Director/Special Events Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tallavajhula Abhijeet Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teza James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Travers Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thorpe Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Touretzky David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
To Celeste Extern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

cmto@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomasmeyer William Visitor

billt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tomaszewski Christopher Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Traut Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Tesch Matthew Senior Systems Software/Hardware Enginee 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

mtesch@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tabor Griffin Ri Summer Scholar 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

gtabor@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasota Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tamburo Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tseng Po-Kai Visitor 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

pktseng@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsuhlares Anastasia Research Assistant CUC

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thatte Nitish Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tan Sarah Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sttan@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsvetkov Yulia Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

ytsvetko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Tian Tian Graduate Research Assistant

ttian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomson Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 5508 Gates and Hillman Centers

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomasic Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Tagtow Emily Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

etagtow@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
To Alexandra Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

aato@andrew.cmu.edu

Tapinsh Aleksejs Summer Intern In HCII 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomprou Maria Project Scientist 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Tasse Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dtasse@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tew Ken Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Tobin James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Todd Tiffany Academic And Administrative Coordinator 4117 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Thibadeau Robert Adjunct Instructor 211 417 South Craig Street

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Tsay Jason Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

jtsay@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907
Tan Joshua Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Towne William Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

wbt@andrew.cmu.edu

Taran Gil Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

gil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 341-0939
Trainer Erik Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

etrainer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Telang Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 209 417 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Tao Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Tetrick Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Tian Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsai Yao-Hung Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaohungt@andrew.cmu.edu

Toneva Mariya Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

mktoneva@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas Philip Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

philipt@andrew.cmu.edu

(413) 545-1596
Tan Yong Kiam Graduate-Research Assistant

yongkiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425

Pages